Wireless radiation, vitamin D and autoimmune diseases

EMR Australia - Monday, April 18, 2016

Wireless radiation could be contributing to the symptoms of autoimmune, says Professor Trevor Marshall.

In his presentation the 10th International Congress on Autoimmunity in Leipzig on April 7, Professor Marshall referred to conditions of Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, from which many people with electromagnetic hypersensitivity suffer. According to Professor Martin Pall, these three conditions may have a common mechanism of action.

Professor Marshall explained that the receptor for Vitamin D (VDR) is affected by wireless radiation at 6 GHz. In an experiment, he asked people with autoimmune diseases to wear a shielded cap for some hours as they slept and during the day. The cap was made of shielding material containing a silver thread which blocked wireless radiation to the head and lymph nodes. Many of those who took part in the experiment reported improvement of their symptoms.

Medical practitioners treating people with autoimmune disease need to take the wireless environments of their patients into consideration, Professor Marshall advised.

You can see Professor Marshall's presentation here . His discussion about wireless radiation begins about 14 minutes into his presentation.



About The Author - Lyn McLean is a consumer advocate, author and educator and has been monitoring and writing on the subject of electromagnetic radiation (EMR) for over 20 years. She is the director of EMR Australia.

Follow on Feedly follow us in feedly

Trackback Link
Post has no trackbacks.

Recent Posts



Dr William Rea Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Kenneth Foster Professor Bruce Armstrong Paul Wentworth Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Christopher Portier Dr. Neil Cherry Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr S Mortazavi IAFF Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr Ronald Powell Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr. Henry Lai Dr Asad Rahmani Frank Clegg Dr Linda Erdreich WHO Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Dieudonné Dr De-Kun Li Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Michael Dolan Anne Silk Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Alasdair Phillips Dr Devra Davis Professor Anthony Miller T Abelin Dr Magda Havas Dr Larry Marshall SAM Model Dr Priyanka Bandara Ohio State University Lennart Hardell Grant Brecht Dr Ron Overberg Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr James Suckling Dr Louis Slesin Venice Resolution Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Martin Pall Dr Cyril Smith Mr Gary Melik Brett Moule John Cherry Professor Hugo Lagercrantz John Patterson Professor Martin Pall Prof Andrew Marino Prof Olle Johansson Dr Lisa Nagy Professor Michael Berk Dr Michael Kundi Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM US Senate Hearing Salzburg Resolution Kaspersky Lab Essex University Study Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Fernando Saravi David Suzuki Cindy Sage Dr Markus Kern Dr Maryanne Demasi Frank Drews Professor Rodney Croft Dr Jean Monroe Dr Hugh Taylor Dr James Oschman Catalyst Mona Nilsson Stewart Committee Reports Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Dominique Belpomme Professor Belpomme Michael Carlberg E Lopez-Martin Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Jim Phillips Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Lennart Hardell ARPANSA RF Standard Dennis J Kucinich Dr Igor Belyaev A. Garcia Dr David Carpenter SCENIHR Report Dr John Dockerty Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Ken Karipidis Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Don Masich



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney