WiFi in schools

EMR Australia - Saturday, December 22, 2007

Carmarthenshire County Council in Wales has voted to draw up a code of practice on the use of WiFi in schools.

The council admitted to being “very concerned” about potential effects.


from 'EMR and Health' Dec 2007, vol 3 no 4

About The Author - Lyn McLean is a consumer advocate, author and educator and has been monitoring and writing on the subject of electromagnetic radiation (EMR) for over 20 years. She is the director of EMR Australia.

Follow on Feedly follow us in feedly

Trackback Link
Post has no trackbacks.

Recent Posts



Dr Ron Overberg Dr Jean Monroe ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Priyanka Bandara Grant Brecht Dr Louis Slesin Dr. Henry Lai Professor Anthony Miller Prof Trevor Marshall Anne Silk Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr John Dockerty Dr William Rea Dr Martin Pall WHO Jim Phillips Kaspersky Lab Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr. Neil Cherry Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Asad Rahmani Dr S Mortazavi Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Cyril Smith Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Dieudonné SAM Model Dr Christopher Portier Dr Mary Redmayne Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Devra Davis Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Fernando Saravi Dr, Louis, Slesin Michael Dolan E Lopez-Martin Alasdair Phillips Dr James Suckling Frank Clegg Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Jacquinta Lee Ken Karipidis Dr De-Kun Li US Senate Hearing Ohio State University Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) A. Garcia Dr Magda Havas T Abelin John Patterson Salzburg Resolution Lennart Hardell Professor Belpomme SCENIHR Report Brett Moule Dr Linda Erdreich Venice Resolution Dr Kenneth Foster Dr Michael Kundi Mr Gary Melik Dr Igor Belyaev Dr James Oschman Professor Martin Pall Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi David Suzuki Frank Drews Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr Ronald Powell Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Professor Michael Berk Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Paul Wentworth Catalyst Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr Lisa Nagy Essex University Study Dr Markus Kern Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Larry Marshall Stewart Committee Reports Dr Siegal Sadetzki Cindy Sage Prof Olle Johansson IAFF Dr Maryanne Demasi Professor Rodney Croft Dennis J Kucinich Dr Don Masich John Cherry Mona Nilsson Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Lennart Hardell Michael Carlberg Prof Andrew Marino Dr David Carpenter



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney