New WHO monograph
EMR Australia, Wednesday, October 15, 2014

The World Health Organisation recently released a draft review of scientific research on radiofrequency radiation and health published before 2013. Entitled ‘Radio Frequency fields: Environmental Health Criteria Monograph, the incomplete document was opened for consultation by RF experts until mid November. When completed, the document is likely to influence policy of radiation authorities worldwide. The draft perpetuates the view that health effects are due to thermal exposures and tha  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



WHO Professor Bruce Armstrong Essex University Study Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr Lawrence Anukam SAM Model IAFF Salzburg Resolution Dr Dieudonné Dr Martin Pall Professor Michael Berk Prof Trevor Marshall Frank Drews Dr S Mortazavi Dr Jean Monroe A. Garcia T Abelin Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Paul Wentworth Dr Magda Havas Dr John Dockerty Catalyst Prof Olle Johansson John Patterson Alasdair Phillips Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi ARPANSA RF Standard Ohio State University Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Venice Resolution Dr Markus Kern Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr Maryanne Demasi SCENIHR Report Prof Andrew Marino Jim Phillips US Senate Hearing Dr Lisa Nagy Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Ron Overberg Dr Siegal Sadetzki Mona Nilsson Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Kenneth Foster Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Devra Davis Anne Silk Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Cindy Sage Grant Brecht Professor Belpomme Dr James Oschman Dr Louis Slesin Dr William Rea Dr. Neil Cherry E Lopez-Martin Mr Gary Melik Dr Stephen Solomon Frank Clegg Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr David Carpenter Professor Martin Pall Dr Don Masich Dr. Henry Lai Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Michael Kundi Stewart Committee Reports Dr Ronald Powell Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr Fernando Saravi Dennis J Kucinich Professor Rodney Croft Dr Larry Marshall Michael Carlberg David Suzuki Dr James Suckling Professor Anthony Miller Ken Karipidis Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Cyril Smith Kaspersky Lab Dr Christopher Portier Lennart Hardell Dr De-Kun Li Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Christine Aschermann Brett Moule Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Linda Erdreich Michael Dolan John Cherry



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney