US Senate Hearing on the health effects of mobile phone use
EMR Australia, Wednesday, December 16, 2009

International experts have provided evidence to a Senate subcommittee on the health effects of mobile phone use. Dr Devra Davis, a Professor of Epidemiology at the University of Pittsburgh said that she had recently confirmed overseas studies showing that “persons using a cell phone for a decade or longer have significantly elevated risks of acoustic neuroma.” She called for governments to make available individuals’ privacy-protected records of mobile phone use for research and suggeste  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



ARPANSA RF Standard Professor Anthony Miller Mona Nilsson Ohio State University Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Hugh Taylor Jim Phillips Dr Lisa Nagy Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr John Dockerty Dr Devra Davis Dr Magda Havas Catalyst Kaspersky Lab Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Stewart Committee Reports Mr Gary Melik Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr William Rea Essex University Study Dr Cyril Smith Dr Ronald Powell Dr S Mortazavi Dr. Neil Cherry Dr Jean Monroe Dr Larry Marshall Dr Don Masich Dr Kenneth Foster Dr Siegal Sadetzki Lennart Hardell Cindy Sage Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr. Henry Lai Dr Asad Rahmani T Abelin Professor Martin Pall Alasdair Phillips David Suzuki E Lopez-Martin John Patterson Frank Drews IAFF Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Olga Naidenko Venice Resolution A. Garcia Dr De-Kun Li Michael Dolan Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Michael Kundi John Cherry Professor Rodney Croft Dr Martin Pall Brett Moule Salzburg Resolution Dr James Oschman Michael Carlberg Dr Markus Kern Prof Andrew Marino Dr David Carpenter Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Fernando Saravi Dennis J Kucinich Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr Linda Erdreich SCENIHR Report WHO Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Prof Trevor Marshall Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Louis Slesin Professor Hugo Lagercrantz US Senate Hearing Dr Dieudonné Professor Belpomme Prof Olle Johansson Ken Karipidis Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr Ron Overberg Anne Silk Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Lennart Hardell Professor Michael Berk Paul Wentworth Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Grant Brecht Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Frank Clegg SAM Model Dr James Suckling Dr Christopher Portier



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney