Sydney Council phone tower forum
EMR Australia, Friday, December 14, 2001

Representatives fromlcoal government areas throughout Sydney gathered to consider the implications of new state and federal rgulations and new telecommunicatins technologies. A federal Code of Practice and a new federal standard for radiofrequency exposure are about to be released and a state environmental planning policy (SEPP) has been in the process of development by the NSW Department of Urban Affairs and Planning (DUAP) for eighteen months. At the same time as regulations are evolving,   read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Priyanka Bandara Jim Phillips Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Frank Drews Catalyst Dr Christopher Portier Dr Louis Slesin Dr, Louis, Slesin Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Salzburg Resolution Dr James Oschman Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Olga Naidenko US Senate Hearing Dr John Dockerty Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM David Suzuki Dr Michael Kundi Dr Don Masich Prof Trevor Marshall Ohio State University Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr Kenneth Foster Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Maryanne Demasi Professor Belpomme Dr De-Kun Li Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Martin Pall Dr. Henry Lai Dr Magda Havas Ken Karipidis Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Ronald Powell Michael Dolan Dr Lawrence Anukam SCENIHR Report Dr William Rea Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr. Neil Cherry Prof Olle Johansson Dr James Suckling Dr Linda Erdreich Stewart Committee Reports Professor Michael Berk Dr Ron Overberg Cindy Sage Professor Anthony Miller Kaspersky Lab E Lopez-Martin Professor Rodney Croft A. Garcia Professor Martin Pall Dr Larry Marshall Dr Lennart Hardell Michael Carlberg SAM Model Dr S Mortazavi Mona Nilsson Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Jean Monroe Lennart Hardell Dr Cyril Smith Dr Devra Davis ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Asad Rahmani Essex University Study Dennis J Kucinich Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Christine Aschermann Dr David Carpenter Grant Brecht Dr Markus Kern Venice Resolution Anne Silk Mr Gary Melik Dr Lisa Nagy Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam John Cherry Dr Dieudonné Frank Clegg T Abelin Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Paul Wentworth Prof Andrew Marino John Patterson Alasdair Phillips Brett Moule IAFF Dr Siegal Sadetzki WHO Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Mary Redmayne



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney