SAR information
EMR Australia, Thursday, December 13, 2001

Mobile phone manufacturers have begun providing information about the Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) of their products. How much radiation from mobile phones is absorbed by the user’s head? Are some models of mobile phones safer than others? What information is available to help consumers make an informed choice when purchasing a new phone? The public’s plea for information about comparative radiation levels from mobile phones has not entirely fallen on deaf ears. Manufacturers have fi  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Dr Lennart Hardell SCENIHR Report Dr. Neil Cherry Dr James Oschman Dennis J Kucinich Dr Ronald Powell Alasdair Phillips Dr Dominique Belpomme Salzburg Resolution Professor Martin Pall Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Kaspersky Lab Dr Jacquinta Lee John Cherry Prof Andrew Marino Dr Don Masich Dr David Carpenter Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Catalyst Venice Resolution E Lopez-Martin Dr Olga Naidenko David Suzuki Dr Fernando Saravi Dr. Henry Lai Dr Linda Erdreich Grant Brecht Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Frank Clegg Brett Moule Professor Belpomme Dr John Dockerty Dr Lisa Nagy Dr James Suckling John Patterson Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Cyril Smith Dr Ron Overberg Dr Asad Rahmani SAM Model Professor Michael Berk Professor Rodney Croft US Senate Hearing Dr Dieudonné Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Martin Pall Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Magda Havas ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Jean Monroe Dr Larry Marshall Dr Mary Redmayne Michael Dolan Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Markus Kern Dr Louis Slesin Dr S Mortazavi Paul Wentworth Dr Michael Kundi A. Garcia Prof Trevor Marshall Prof Olle Johansson Professor Anthony Miller Dr Siegal Sadetzki Mr Gary Melik Jim Phillips Dr, Louis, Slesin Ken Karipidis Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Stewart Committee Reports Dr Priyanka Bandara Michael Carlberg Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Kenneth Foster Ohio State University IAFF Essex University Study Anne Silk T Abelin Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr De-Kun Li Dr Devra Davis Lennart Hardell WHO Dr Christopher Portier Dr Hugh Taylor Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Igor Belyaev Dr William Rea Mona Nilsson Dr Maryanne Demasi Cindy Sage Frank Drews



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney