EMR Australia, Friday, June 08, 2007

The European Commission has just released a report on the “Possible effects of Electromagnetic Fields (EMF) on Human Health.” After reviewing recent studies, the authors find limited evidence of risk but recommend further research. For radiofrequency radiation from communications technology, the report concludes that there is no consistent evidence of health problems. “The balance of epidemiologic evidence indicates that mobile phone use of less than 10 years does not pose any increa  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Dr Christopher Portier Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Venice Resolution Stewart Committee Reports Dr Ronald Powell Dr Michael Kundi Dr S Mortazavi Jim Phillips Ohio State University Dr Dominique Belpomme Professor Bruce Armstrong Mona Nilsson SAM Model Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Prof Olle Johansson Dr James Oschman Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Prof Andrew Marino Dr William Rea Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr Kenneth Foster Essex University Study Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Markus Kern Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Mary Redmayne Dr James Suckling Dr. Neil Cherry WHO Salzburg Resolution Dr Martin Pall Professor Martin Pall Frank Drews Anne Silk Dr Asad Rahmani Dr. Henry Lai Alasdair Phillips Kaspersky Lab Frank Clegg Dr Dieudonné Dr Fernando Saravi ARPANSA RF Standard Dennis J Kucinich Mr Gary Melik Lennart Hardell Dr David Carpenter Cindy Sage Professor Rodney Croft John Cherry Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Igor Belyaev SCENIHR Report T Abelin Paul Wentworth Michael Carlberg Catalyst Professor Anthony Miller Dr John Dockerty Dr Cyril Smith Dr Linda Erdreich David Suzuki John Patterson Professor Belpomme Grant Brecht Brett Moule E Lopez-Martin Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Lennart Hardell Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Magda Havas US Senate Hearing Dr Lisa Nagy Dr Don Masich A. Garcia Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Larry Marshall Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Louis Slesin Dr Devra Davis Dr Lawrence Anukam Prof Trevor Marshall Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr De-Kun Li Dr Jean Monroe Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Priyanka Bandara Michael Dolan Dr Christine Aschermann IAFF Dr Ron Overberg Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Professor Michael Berk Ken Karipidis



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney