Brain tumour increase in Sweden
EMR Australia, Monday, December 29, 2014

In recent years, the incidence of brain tumours in Sweden has increased dramatically, yet this trend is not reflected in the Swedish Cancer Registry, according to the Swedish Radiation Protection Foundation. The Foundation compiled statistics drawn from the Swedish Health Board and cancer registry which showed that the number of people who died from brain tumours ’of unknown origin’ had increased by 157% between 2008 and 2013. Board of Health data showed that deaths from such tumours had inc  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Lennart Hardell Dr Fernando Saravi Cindy Sage Dr Markus Kern Dr. Neil Cherry SCENIHR Report Dr Cyril Smith Dr Priyanka Bandara Professor Hugo Lagercrantz US Senate Hearing Jim Phillips Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr James Oschman Mona Nilsson Dr Ronald Powell Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Professor Martin Pall Anne Silk Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi T Abelin Dr Maryanne Demasi Professor Belpomme E Lopez-Martin Dr S Mortazavi Dr William Rea Frank Clegg David Suzuki Dr Ron Overberg Michael Dolan Dr Jacquinta Lee Essex University Study Prof Andrew Marino Prof Olle Johansson Salzburg Resolution Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr Mary Redmayne IAFF Dr James Suckling Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr. Henry Lai Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Don Masich Alasdair Phillips Dr Christopher Portier Dennis J Kucinich Stewart Committee Reports Dr Martin Pall Dr Stephen Solomon Prof Trevor Marshall ARPANSA RF Standard Dr John Dockerty Ohio State University Ken Karipidis Dr Lisa Nagy Grant Brecht Dr David Carpenter Venice Resolution Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Olga Naidenko Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Igor Belyaev WHO Dr Magda Havas Dr Michael Kundi John Cherry Frank Drews Dr Larry Marshall Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr De-Kun Li John Patterson A. Garcia Catalyst Dr Kenneth Foster Brett Moule Paul Wentworth Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr Lawrence Anukam Professor Rodney Croft Mr Gary Melik Professor Anthony Miller Michael Carlberg Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Louis Slesin Dr Asad Rahmani Professor Michael Berk Dr Devra Davis Dr Dominique Belpomme Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Dieudonné SAM Model Dr Jean Monroe Kaspersky Lab



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney