Digital Amnesia
EMR Australia, Friday, August 07, 2015

Forgetting phone numbers? Maybe you’re one of the many people with digital amnesia. ‘Digital Amnesia’ is a term coined by the international software security group Kaspersky Lab to refer to describe ‘the experience of forgetting information that you trust a digital device to store and remember for you.’ Kaspersky commissioned a survey of 6000 consumers aged 16 to 55 in a number of European countries: the UK, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Belgium, the Netherlands, and Luxembourg. The pur  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Essex University Study Dr Devra Davis Dr James Oschman Dr. Neil Cherry Dennis J Kucinich Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr Ronald Powell Dr Jean Monroe Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Cyril Smith David Suzuki SAM Model Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr Lisa Nagy Dr Kenneth Foster Michael Dolan Frank Clegg Anne Silk John Patterson Dr Maryanne Demasi WHO Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Asad Rahmani T Abelin Professor Martin Pall Professor Rodney Croft Dr S Mortazavi Dr Louis Slesin Dr Dieudonné John Cherry Dr De-Kun Li Kaspersky Lab Prof Andrew Marino IAFF Ohio State University SCENIHR Report ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Larry Marshall Stewart Committee Reports Professor Anthony Miller E Lopez-Martin Mona Nilsson Grant Brecht Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Alasdair Phillips Dr Ron Overberg Dr Dominique Belpomme Mr Gary Melik Dr Christine Aschermann US Senate Hearing Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Michael Carlberg Lennart Hardell Dr James Suckling Dr Igor Belyaev Dr, Louis, Slesin Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Hugh Taylor Dr John Dockerty Dr Don Masich A. Garcia Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Fernando Saravi Professor Michael Berk Dr Markus Kern Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Brett Moule Catalyst Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Christopher Portier Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr William Rea Professor Belpomme Salzburg Resolution Dr Michael Kundi Paul Wentworth Cindy Sage Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr. Henry Lai Dr Stephen Solomon Dr David Carpenter Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Prof Olle Johansson Dr Magda Havas Dr Martin Pall Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Mary Redmayne Venice Resolution Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Frank Drews Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Siegal Sadetzki Ken Karipidis Jim Phillips



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney