Inconvenient truth - the John Patterson story
EMR Australia, Tuesday, March 02, 2010

What inconvenient truth led a highly-regarded radiation expert to take the law into his own hands and demolish six mobile phone stations? As he faces sentencing this month, John Patterson talks to EMR and Health about the story behind the news. John Patterson is a pleasant, considerate and well-mannered man with an easy smile and a wicked sense of humour. He is also one of Australia’s leading radiation experts—a man who has been at the cutting edge of communications technology for the  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Dr Martin Pall Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Ron Overberg Venice Resolution WHO Kaspersky Lab Dr James Oschman Anne Silk Dennis J Kucinich Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Larry Marshall Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Lennart Hardell Mr Gary Melik Prof Olle Johansson Dr Don Masich Alasdair Phillips Lennart Hardell Mona Nilsson Prof Trevor Marshall Grant Brecht Paul Wentworth Prof Andrew Marino Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr. Neil Cherry Dr William Rea Professor Martin Pall Dr Magda Havas John Cherry Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Devra Davis Catalyst T Abelin Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Louis Slesin Professor Hugo Lagercrantz SCENIHR Report Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr De-Kun Li Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Ohio State University Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Jacquinta Lee Professor Rodney Croft Dr Lawrence Anukam Professor Belpomme ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Dariuz Leszczynski SAM Model John Patterson Dr S Mortazavi Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr. Henry Lai Frank Drews Dr Markus Kern Dr Ronald Powell Dr Hugh Taylor Dr James Suckling Dr Lisa Nagy Dr David Carpenter Professor Michael Berk Dr Jean Monroe A. Garcia Michael Carlberg Stewart Committee Reports Dr Dieudonné Jim Phillips Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Michael Kundi Dr John Dockerty Professor Anthony Miller Dr Maryanne Demasi Salzburg Resolution E Lopez-Martin Dr Kenneth Foster Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Cyril Smith IAFF Michael Dolan Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Christopher Portier David Suzuki US Senate Hearing Cindy Sage Ken Karipidis Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Mary Redmayne Brett Moule Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Frank Clegg Essex University Study Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD)



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney