Towers and sensitive areas
EMR Australia, Monday, September 01, 2003

Also on 12 August, the Democrats called on the Senate to empower the ACA to “reject mobile phone towers being build near community sensitive sites such as hospitals, schools and residential areas.” Senator John Cherry, the party’s Communications spokesperson, referred to the ongoing legal action at Oatley. “It should not take three court cases and a loophole in the Telecommunications Act for a local authority to be able to defend the right of a community, to prevent a mobile phone tower bei  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Professor Anthony Miller Dr Markus Kern Michael Carlberg Jim Phillips Frank Clegg Mona Nilsson Dr, Louis, Slesin Lennart Hardell Ken Karipidis Professor Michael Berk Dr Michael Kundi Dr Ronald Powell Dr De-Kun Li Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr Dieudonné SCENIHR Report Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr William Rea Dr Magda Havas Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Linda Erdreich Professor Martin Pall Dr Louis Slesin Dr Lisa Nagy A. Garcia Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Frank Drews Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr James Suckling Dr Fernando Saravi Dr. Neil Cherry Prof Andrew Marino John Cherry Grant Brecht John Patterson IAFF Salzburg Resolution Professor Belpomme Dr Asad Rahmani Kaspersky Lab WHO Dr Ron Overberg Dr Larry Marshall Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Christine Aschermann Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr David Carpenter Dr Hugh Taylor Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Anne Silk Brett Moule Dr Mary Redmayne Cindy Sage Dr Jean Monroe Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Martin Pall Prof Trevor Marshall T Abelin Dr Cyril Smith Essex University Study Dr James Oschman Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Christopher Portier Dr Kenneth Foster Dr Stephen Solomon Mr Gary Melik Dr S Mortazavi US Senate Hearing Ohio State University Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Don Masich Dr Olga Naidenko Dr. Henry Lai Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Professor Rodney Croft Alasdair Phillips Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr Jacquinta Lee Prof Olle Johansson Dr Dominique Belpomme E Lopez-Martin Catalyst SAM Model Venice Resolution Dr Siegal Sadetzki Stewart Committee Reports Dr Devra Davis Paul Wentworth Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr Igor Belyaev ARPANSA RF Standard Dennis J Kucinich Michael Dolan Dr John Dockerty David Suzuki



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney