Fire stations and phone towers
EMR Australia, Wednesday, December 01, 2004

Firemen are calling for a study into the risks of radiation from mobile phone antennas located on fire stations. On October 4 the International Association of Firefighters (IAFF) announced that it has passed a resolution at its August 17 Convention in Boston, US. The resolution states, “Whereas many fire-fighters who are living with cell towers on or adjacent to their stations are paying a substantial price in terms of physical and mental health. As first responders and protectors of the ge  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Professor Bruce Armstrong Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Frank Drews Paul Wentworth John Patterson Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Lennart Hardell Jim Phillips Dr Ronald Powell Dr Lawrence Anukam Professor Rodney Croft Dennis J Kucinich T Abelin Dr Magda Havas Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Christopher Portier Dr Martin Pall Dr Kenneth Foster Dr Cyril Smith Cindy Sage Michael Dolan Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Devra Davis Essex University Study Dr William Rea Stewart Committee Reports Dr. Henry Lai Dr De-Kun Li Professor Martin Pall SAM Model Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Dieudonné Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Frank Clegg Mr Gary Melik Dr Hugh Taylor Michael Carlberg Dr Larry Marshall Prof Olle Johansson Dr Michael Kundi Dr James Suckling Kaspersky Lab Dr Olga Naidenko Dr S Mortazavi Ohio State University Professor Michael Berk Dr Louis Slesin Anne Silk Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Mary Redmayne Brett Moule Dr Don Masich E Lopez-Martin Dr. Neil Cherry Prof Trevor Marshall IAFF Dr Lisa Nagy Dr James Oschman Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Professor Belpomme Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Maryanne Demasi Lennart Hardell Alasdair Phillips Catalyst John Cherry A. Garcia SCENIHR Report Dr John Dockerty David Suzuki Dr Jean Monroe Prof Andrew Marino Dr Christine Aschermann Dr David Carpenter Dr Markus Kern Salzburg Resolution Dr Linda Erdreich Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Jacquinta Lee US Senate Hearing Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Grant Brecht Dr Igor Belyaev Professor Anthony Miller WHO Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Ron Overberg Dr Dominique Belpomme Ken Karipidis Venice Resolution Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Mona Nilsson ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD)



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney