Internet addiction
EMR Australia, Friday, March 01, 2013

Internet addiction is soon to be considered a psychiatric disorder. There’s no doubting the value of the internet. A virtual personalized library, it makes information on every conceivable topic available at the touch of the fingertips and provides services from internet banking and online shopping to social networking. But overuse of the internet is something else altogether. Psychiatrists say that internet addiction—or internet-use disorder, as it’s sometimes called—is  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Dr David Carpenter Dr Devra Davis Dr Michael Kundi Stewart Committee Reports US Senate Hearing Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr Dieudonné Lennart Hardell Dr De-Kun Li Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr Louis Slesin Dr Fernando Saravi Professor Martin Pall Dr Asad Rahmani Prof Andrew Marino Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Larry Marshall A. Garcia Professor Anthony Miller Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Olga Naidenko IAFF Jim Phillips Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr S Mortazavi Dr Jean Monroe Dennis J Kucinich Mona Nilsson Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Ron Overberg Kaspersky Lab Essex University Study John Patterson Salzburg Resolution Dr Linda Erdreich Michael Dolan Prof Olle Johansson Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Paul Wentworth Dr Markus Kern T Abelin ARPANSA RF Standard Dr James Suckling Michael Carlberg Ohio State University WHO Frank Clegg John Cherry David Suzuki Dr Christopher Portier Professor Belpomme Dr Siegal Sadetzki Brett Moule Dr Magda Havas Alasdair Phillips Dr James Oschman Ken Karipidis Dr Lawrence Anukam Professor Rodney Croft Dr William Rea Dr Martin Pall Dr. Neil Cherry E Lopez-Martin Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Ronald Powell Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Professor Bruce Armstrong Cindy Sage Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Dominique Belpomme Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Priyanka Bandara Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr Cyril Smith Mr Gary Melik Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Don Masich Catalyst Dr John Dockerty Frank Drews SAM Model Grant Brecht Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Lisa Nagy Dr. Henry Lai Dr Lennart Hardell Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Professor Michael Berk Anne Silk Venice Resolution SCENIHR Report Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Kenneth Foster



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney