Interview with Frank Clegg - CEO of Canadians 4 Safe Technology
EMR Australia, Monday, November 24, 2014

Lyn McLean speaks with Frank Clegg, CEO of Canadians 4 Safe Technology You were President of Microsoft Canada and now you’re CEO of an organisation that promotes the risks of wireless radiation. What caused you to become concerned about this radiation? "I was approached by three different families from our local community who had cell towers right near their homes. My wife and I attended a local council meeting, which representatives from Health Canada and Industry Canada attended a  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam US Senate Hearing Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Hugh Taylor Dr James Oschman Dr. Henry Lai Dr Christopher Portier Ken Karipidis Venice Resolution Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) WHO IAFF Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Mr Gary Melik Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Louis Slesin Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) David Suzuki Kaspersky Lab Dr William Rea Stewart Committee Reports Dr Don Masich Professor Bruce Armstrong Jim Phillips Dennis J Kucinich Ohio State University Paul Wentworth Professor Anthony Miller SCENIHR Report Dr Lisa Nagy Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Priyanka Bandara Lennart Hardell Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Cindy Sage Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Asad Rahmani Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Professor Hugo Lagercrantz E Lopez-Martin Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Mona Nilsson Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Grant Brecht Dr Lennart Hardell Professor Belpomme Dr. Neil Cherry Dr Larry Marshall Dr David Carpenter Professor Michael Berk Dr Devra Davis Alasdair Phillips Dr Michael Kundi Salzburg Resolution John Patterson Catalyst Dr Dieudonné Dr Dominique Belpomme Michael Carlberg Dr Jean Monroe Dr John Dockerty Dr S Mortazavi Dr Markus Kern SAM Model A. Garcia Dr Fernando Saravi T Abelin Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Ron Overberg Dr Kenneth Foster Anne Silk Michael Dolan ARPANSA RF Standard Prof Andrew Marino John Cherry Dr De-Kun Li Frank Clegg Professor Rodney Croft Brett Moule Essex University Study Frank Drews Dr Magda Havas Dr Cyril Smith Professor Martin Pall Dr James Suckling Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Martin Pall Prof Olle Johansson Dr Ronald Powell Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney