Electromagnetic hypersensitivity is real
EMR Australia, Friday, September 11, 2015

Electromagnetic hypersensitivity (EHS) is real, can be demonstrated to be real and must be recognised by international authorities. These are some of the conclusions of the 5th Paris Appeal Congress, held on 18 May in Brussels. The Congress brought together some of the big names in Bioelectromagnetics research and looked at the latest research on the condition. ‘Electromagnetic hypersensitivity exists and has to be recognised, treated and prevented,’ said Dr Michael Kundi, the head of t  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Electromagnetic hypersensitivity
EMR Australia, Friday, September 03, 2010

World renowned experts present the latest scientific evidence of electromagnetic hypersensitivity in Dallas. In June specialists from around the globe gathered in Dallas for a four-day conference on electromagnetic hypersensitivity that presented the latest medical and scientific research on this little-understood condition. Electromagnetic hypersensitivity (EHS) is an extreme reaction to some electromagnetic frequencies, in the same way that people react to one or more chemicals. S  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Ohio State University Dr Martin Pall Dr Cyril Smith Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi A. Garcia Lennart Hardell SAM Model Prof Andrew Marino Dr Kenneth Foster Dr Stephen Solomon E Lopez-Martin Professor Belpomme IAFF Salzburg Resolution Dr James Oschman Alasdair Phillips Dr Maryanne Demasi Professor Bruce Armstrong Professor Michael Berk ARPANSA RF Standard Prof Olle Johansson Dr Michael Kundi Dr Jean Monroe Kaspersky Lab Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Lisa Nagy Grant Brecht Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr De-Kun Li Dr Ron Overberg Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Professor Martin Pall Dr John Dockerty Dr Lennart Hardell Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Stewart Committee Reports Paul Wentworth Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr. Henry Lai SCENIHR Report Dr David Carpenter Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Michael Dolan Ken Karipidis Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Catalyst Anne Silk Professor Rodney Croft Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Larry Marshall Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Venice Resolution John Patterson Dr Christopher Portier WHO Dr S Mortazavi Frank Drews Essex University Study Prof Trevor Marshall John Cherry Brett Moule Dr Devra Davis Dr Hugh Taylor Jim Phillips US Senate Hearing Dr Magda Havas Dr Don Masich Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Dominique Belpomme Mr Gary Melik Cindy Sage Michael Carlberg Dr Olga Naidenko Frank Clegg Dr James Suckling Dr William Rea Dr Dieudonné Dr Ronald Powell Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Professor Anthony Miller Dennis J Kucinich David Suzuki Dr Jacquinta Lee Mona Nilsson Dr. Neil Cherry T Abelin Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Louis Slesin Dr Markus Kern



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney