Electromagnetic hypersensitivity
EMR Australia, Friday, September 03, 2010

World renowned experts present the latest scientific evidence of electromagnetic hypersensitivity in Dallas. In June specialists from around the globe gathered in Dallas for a four-day conference on electromagnetic hypersensitivity that presented the latest medical and scientific research on this little-understood condition. Electromagnetic hypersensitivity (EHS) is an extreme reaction to some electromagnetic frequencies, in the same way that people react to one or more chemicals. S  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Ohio State University Dr Cyril Smith SAM Model Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Lennart Hardell Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Dieudonné IAFF Dr Jean Monroe John Cherry Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Magda Havas Dr Kenneth Foster Mona Nilsson A. Garcia Ken Karipidis Brett Moule Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr Martin Pall Dr John Dockerty Alasdair Phillips ARPANSA RF Standard Kaspersky Lab US Senate Hearing Jim Phillips Professor Rodney Croft Professor Martin Pall Dr Ron Overberg Prof Olle Johansson Dr Louis Slesin SCENIHR Report Dr S Mortazavi Dr David Carpenter Dr Jacquinta Lee Prof Andrew Marino Michael Dolan Dr. Neil Cherry Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Devra Davis Dr Markus Kern WHO Dr Lennart Hardell Dr William Rea Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Professor Michael Berk Prof Trevor Marshall Michael Carlberg Dr Michael Kundi Dr Olga Naidenko Frank Clegg Dr Hugh Taylor Catalyst Dr Christopher Portier Dr Asad Rahmani T Abelin David Suzuki Dr Mary Redmayne Venice Resolution Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Stewart Committee Reports Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr De-Kun Li Paul Wentworth Mr Gary Melik Professor Anthony Miller John Patterson Cindy Sage Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr Ronald Powell Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Essex University Study Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Anne Silk Dennis J Kucinich Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr. Henry Lai E Lopez-Martin Dr Don Masich Professor Belpomme Dr Lisa Nagy Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Stephen Solomon Frank Drews Dr James Suckling Salzburg Resolution Dr James Oschman Dr Larry Marshall Grant Brecht



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney