Electromagnetic hypersensitivity is real
EMR Australia, Friday, September 11, 2015

Electromagnetic hypersensitivity (EHS) is real, can be demonstrated to be real and must be recognised by international authorities. These are some of the conclusions of the 5th Paris Appeal Congress, held on 18 May in Brussels. The Congress brought together some of the big names in Bioelectromagnetics research and looked at the latest research on the condition. ‘Electromagnetic hypersensitivity exists and has to be recognised, treated and prevented,’ said Dr Michael Kundi, the head of t  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



ARPANSA RF Standard Professor Bruce Armstrong Essex University Study Dr, Louis, Slesin Venice Resolution Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr Kenneth Foster Professor Michael Berk Dr Ronald Powell Kaspersky Lab Dr Cyril Smith Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Prof Olle Johansson Dr Mary Redmayne Grant Brecht Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Igor Belyaev Mr Gary Melik Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Professor Belpomme Dr David Carpenter Catalyst Lennart Hardell Dr Don Masich Brett Moule Mona Nilsson John Patterson Cindy Sage Professor Rodney Croft Dr James Suckling Dr Hugh Taylor Ohio State University Dr John Dockerty Dr Stephen Solomon Dennis J Kucinich Ken Karipidis Dr Michael Kundi Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Siegal Sadetzki Anne Silk Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Louis Slesin Dr Ron Overberg SCENIHR Report Frank Clegg Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr Martin Pall T Abelin Michael Dolan John Cherry A. Garcia Dr Lisa Nagy Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Paul Wentworth Professor Martin Pall Dr Jean Monroe Dr Devra Davis Dr William Rea Dr Magda Havas David Suzuki E Lopez-Martin Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr De-Kun Li Dr Lawrence Anukam Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) IAFF Stewart Committee Reports Frank Drews Dr Lennart Hardell Salzburg Resolution Dr Dieudonné Michael Carlberg Prof Trevor Marshall Jim Phillips Professor Anthony Miller Dr Larry Marshall Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Markus Kern Dr. Neil Cherry Dr Christine Aschermann Dr. Henry Lai Dr Christopher Portier Dr Linda Erdreich Prof Andrew Marino Alasdair Phillips WHO Dr Maryanne Demasi US Senate Hearing Dr James Oschman Dr S Mortazavi Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM SAM Model



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney