Wireless devices: risk, regulation, compliance & liability
EMR Australia, Wednesday, October 21, 2015

A ground-breaking Australian seminar considers the legal implications of EMR-related injuries. The Australian legal community is expressing interest in the link between electromagnetic radiation and injury, in light of a number of international compensation claims and increasing scientific evidence linking adverse effects to exposure. On Wednesday 14th October, the Faculty of Law at the University of NSW hosted an educational seminar entitled ‘Wireless Devices: Risk, Regulation, Complia  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



SAM Model ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Michael Dolan SCENIHR Report John Cherry Dennis J Kucinich Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Ronald Powell Professor Rodney Croft Dr Martin Pall Stewart Committee Reports Cindy Sage Dr Dieudonné Dr Fernando Saravi Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Linda Erdreich Professor Martin Pall Dr. Henry Lai Dr Kenneth Foster Dr Michael Kundi Dr Dominique Belpomme Ken Karipidis Dr Magda Havas Jim Phillips Dr Cyril Smith Dr Louis Slesin Dr Christopher Portier Dr S Mortazavi Mona Nilsson Catalyst Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Anne Silk T Abelin Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Alasdair Phillips Brett Moule Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr, Louis, Slesin Salzburg Resolution Dr Lisa Nagy Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) E Lopez-Martin Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr Markus Kern Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr William Rea Dr Hugh Taylor Paul Wentworth Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Olga Naidenko Lennart Hardell Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Maryanne Demasi Professor Anthony Miller Dr Larry Marshall IAFF Prof Andrew Marino Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Priyanka Bandara Professor Michael Berk Dr Ron Overberg Dr De-Kun Li Venice Resolution Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Prof Olle Johansson Michael Carlberg Dr John Dockerty Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Dariuz Leszczynski A. Garcia Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Frank Drews Essex University Study Frank Clegg Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr James Suckling Dr Jean Monroe WHO Grant Brecht Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Devra Davis Dr James Oschman Dr David Carpenter Dr Don Masich Dr Igor Belyaev Professor Belpomme David Suzuki Kaspersky Lab John Patterson Mr Gary Melik Dr. Neil Cherry US Senate Hearing Ohio State University



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney