US Senate Hearing on the health effects of mobile phone use
EMR Australia, Wednesday, December 16, 2009

International experts have provided evidence to a Senate subcommittee on the health effects of mobile phone use. Dr Devra Davis, a Professor of Epidemiology at the University of Pittsburgh said that she had recently confirmed overseas studies showing that “persons using a cell phone for a decade or longer have significantly elevated risks of acoustic neuroma.” She called for governments to make available individuals’ privacy-protected records of mobile phone use for research and suggeste  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Devra Davis Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) E Lopez-Martin SCENIHR Report Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Don Masich IAFF Dr Larry Marshall Jim Phillips Essex University Study Dr Christopher Portier Prof Olle Johansson Professor Belpomme Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Linda Erdreich Dr James Oschman Dr Hugh Taylor Michael Dolan Professor Michael Berk Frank Drews Prof Andrew Marino Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Stephen Solomon Dr John Dockerty Lennart Hardell Dr Maryanne Demasi John Cherry Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam ARPANSA RF Standard Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr James Suckling Dr Mary Redmayne Prof Trevor Marshall Dr David Carpenter Dr Priyanka Bandara Professor Anthony Miller Dr S Mortazavi Grant Brecht Professor Rodney Croft Dr Lisa Nagy David Suzuki Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Kaspersky Lab Cindy Sage Dr Ron Overberg Ohio State University Anne Silk Michael Carlberg Dr. Neil Cherry Mona Nilsson Dr William Rea Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Lennart Hardell Ken Karipidis Stewart Committee Reports Dr Louis Slesin Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Catalyst Dr Magda Havas Mr Gary Melik Dr Jean Monroe Paul Wentworth Frank Clegg A. Garcia Dr. Henry Lai Dr Dominique Belpomme US Senate Hearing Dr Fernando Saravi SAM Model Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr Olga Naidenko Dennis J Kucinich Dr De-Kun Li WHO Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Cyril Smith Dr Ronald Powell Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr Kenneth Foster Professor Martin Pall Alasdair Phillips Dr Asad Rahmani Brett Moule Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr Martin Pall Dr Michael Kundi Dr Markus Kern Salzburg Resolution John Patterson T Abelin Dr Dieudonné Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Venice Resolution



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney