Electromagnetic hypersensitivity is real
EMR Australia, Friday, September 11, 2015

Electromagnetic hypersensitivity (EHS) is real, can be demonstrated to be real and must be recognised by international authorities. These are some of the conclusions of the 5th Paris Appeal Congress, held on 18 May in Brussels. The Congress brought together some of the big names in Bioelectromagnetics research and looked at the latest research on the condition. ‘Electromagnetic hypersensitivity exists and has to be recognised, treated and prevented,’ said Dr Michael Kundi, the head of t  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Ohio State University Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr James Suckling Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Ronald Powell John Cherry Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Hugh Taylor Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Igor Belyaev Professor Rodney Croft Salzburg Resolution Dr Maryanne Demasi US Senate Hearing Dr Jacquinta Lee Paul Wentworth Dr Devra Davis Kaspersky Lab Venice Resolution Professor Belpomme Dr Cyril Smith Stewart Committee Reports Frank Clegg Dr Ron Overberg Dr Don Masich Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Dieudonné WHO Grant Brecht SCENIHR Report Dr Jean Monroe Dr Michael Kundi Dr David Carpenter Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Mona Nilsson Professor Michael Berk Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr S Mortazavi Dr Linda Erdreich Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Kenneth Foster Dr Louis Slesin Professor Anthony Miller Professor Martin Pall Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Olga Naidenko Dr. Henry Lai IAFF Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Martin Pall Dr Lisa Nagy Mr Gary Melik Anne Silk John Patterson Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr John Dockerty Catalyst Dr Dominique Belpomme Essex University Study Dr Stephen Solomon Dr De-Kun Li Dr William Rea Dr. Neil Cherry A. Garcia David Suzuki Dr Markus Kern Dr Larry Marshall T Abelin Dr Fernando Saravi Alasdair Phillips Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Christopher Portier Dr James Oschman E Lopez-Martin Dr Asad Rahmani Frank Drews Ken Karipidis Dennis J Kucinich Prof Andrew Marino Brett Moule Dr Christine Aschermann Prof Olle Johansson Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Cindy Sage Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Jim Phillips Lennart Hardell SAM Model Michael Dolan Dr Lawrence Anukam Michael Carlberg Dr Magda Havas



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney