Does wireless radiation affect people’s health—and is it safe to even ask the question?
EMR Australia, Tuesday, February 23, 2016

On 16 February, ABC TV’s ‘Catalyst’ aired a program on wireless radiation called ’Wi- Fried?’ that sparked a media backlash of the ugliest kind. The theme of the program, presented by award-winning journalist, Dr Maryanne Demasi, was ‘Could WiFi-enabled devices be harmful to our health?’—a question of importance to every single Australian. Demasi revealed that people may be using wireless devices in ways that expose them to more radiation than allowed by the Australian standard.  read more

Comments ((Disabled)) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Dr De-Kun Li Dr Cyril Smith US Senate Hearing Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Martin Pall E Lopez-Martin Dr Jacquinta Lee Brett Moule Dr Louis Slesin Mona Nilsson Dr David Carpenter Dr Kenneth Foster Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr James Suckling Dr Lisa Nagy Kaspersky Lab Dr Stephen Solomon Prof Andrew Marino Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Don Masich ARPANSA RF Standard John Cherry Dr Linda Erdreich Prof Trevor Marshall Ken Karipidis Frank Drews Dr Magda Havas Dr Fernando Saravi Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi SAM Model Cindy Sage Lennart Hardell Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr S Mortazavi Paul Wentworth Grant Brecht Dr Devra Davis Dr. Neil Cherry John Patterson Michael Dolan Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Venice Resolution Dr James Oschman Professor Anthony Miller Dr Mary Redmayne Jim Phillips Anne Silk Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr Hugh Taylor SCENIHR Report Dr Markus Kern Dr Asad Rahmani A. Garcia David Suzuki Professor Rodney Croft Salzburg Resolution Michael Carlberg Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr Dariuz Leszczynski T Abelin Prof Olle Johansson WHO Essex University Study Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Ronald Powell Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Frank Clegg Dr Michael Kundi IAFF Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Dieudonné Dr Lawrence Anukam Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Christopher Portier Ohio State University Mr Gary Melik Dennis J Kucinich Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Christine Aschermann Professor Michael Berk Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Ron Overberg Dr Igor Belyaev Professor Martin Pall Dr. Henry Lai Dr John Dockerty Dr Jean Monroe Alasdair Phillips Professor Belpomme Dr Larry Marshall Stewart Committee Reports Dr William Rea Dr Olga Naidenko Catalyst Dr Priyanka Bandara



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney