EMR and depression
EMR Australia, Thursday, June 23, 2016

Electromagnetic fields affect calcium channels, increasing calcium levels in cells and triggering a chain of events that leads to symptoms such as depression, according to Professor Martin Pall. This occurs at nonheathing (athermal) levels of exposure - ie levels that comply with Australian and international standards. You can read Professor Pall's paper describing this mechanism and its effects here. (   read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Electromagnetic hypersensitivity
EMR Australia, Friday, September 03, 2010

World renowned experts present the latest scientific evidence of electromagnetic hypersensitivity in Dallas. In June specialists from around the globe gathered in Dallas for a four-day conference on electromagnetic hypersensitivity that presented the latest medical and scientific research on this little-understood condition. Electromagnetic hypersensitivity (EHS) is an extreme reaction to some electromagnetic frequencies, in the same way that people react to one or more chemicals. S  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Jean Monroe Dr De-Kun Li Dr. Henry Lai Dr Priyanka Bandara Dennis J Kucinich Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Ken Karipidis Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr Stephen Solomon Dr, Louis, Slesin Prof Olle Johansson A. Garcia Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Ronald Powell Lennart Hardell Dr David Carpenter Dr Cyril Smith Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr John Dockerty Professor Belpomme Professor Rodney Croft Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Lisa Nagy US Senate Hearing Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Martin Pall Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) SAM Model Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) ARPANSA RF Standard Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Venice Resolution Ohio State University Dr Kenneth Foster Stewart Committee Reports Dr Markus Kern Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Magda Havas Dr Michael Kundi Mona Nilsson Dr Dieudonné Dr Siegal Sadetzki Alasdair Phillips Brett Moule Dr Jacquinta Lee Michael Dolan Frank Drews Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Professor Martin Pall Dr Devra Davis Professor Bruce Armstrong Kaspersky Lab Dr James Oschman Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Linda Erdreich Catalyst Prof Andrew Marino Professor Anthony Miller Michael Carlberg Dr Olga Naidenko John Patterson Dr Larry Marshall Dr Igor Belyaev David Suzuki SCENIHR Report Salzburg Resolution T Abelin John Cherry Dr Don Masich Dr Maryanne Demasi Essex University Study Dr William Rea Dr Christine Aschermann Dr James Suckling Anne Silk Mr Gary Melik WHO Dr. Neil Cherry Cindy Sage Dr Christopher Portier Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Jim Phillips E Lopez-Martin Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Ron Overberg Dr S Mortazavi Professor Michael Berk Paul Wentworth Grant Brecht Frank Clegg IAFF Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr Louis Slesin



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney