C4ST Symposium on Health Issues associated with exposure to Electromagnetic Fields and Microwave Radiation
EMR Australia, Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Canadians for Safe Technology (C4ST) held a ‘Symposium on Health Issues Associated with the Exposure to Electromagnetic Fields and Microwave Radiation’ held at Women’s College Hospital, Toronto, September 12. Among the conclusions of the meeting was: “Radiofrequency fields are a probable human carcino- gen’ (Class 2A)’ whereas the International Agency for Research on Cancer has classified them as a ‘possible’ carcinogen (Class 2B) - Professor Anthony Miller ‘Cell phone use duri  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Electromagnetic hypersensitivity
EMR Australia, Friday, September 03, 2010

World renowned experts present the latest scientific evidence of electromagnetic hypersensitivity in Dallas. In June specialists from around the globe gathered in Dallas for a four-day conference on electromagnetic hypersensitivity that presented the latest medical and scientific research on this little-understood condition. Electromagnetic hypersensitivity (EHS) is an extreme reaction to some electromagnetic frequencies, in the same way that people react to one or more chemicals. S  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Ronald Powell Brett Moule Venice Resolution Dr William Rea John Cherry Professor Michael Berk Dr S Mortazavi Michael Dolan IAFF Dr David Carpenter Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Jacquinta Lee Ohio State University Ken Karipidis Paul Wentworth Frank Drews Prof Olle Johansson A. Garcia Dr, Louis, Slesin Catalyst Dr Ron Overberg John Patterson Dr Stephen Solomon Professor Bruce Armstrong David Suzuki Michael Carlberg ARPANSA RF Standard Salzburg Resolution Dr Maryanne Demasi Essex University Study Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Prof Andrew Marino Dr Cyril Smith Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Don Masich Jim Phillips E Lopez-Martin Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Mona Nilsson Professor Anthony Miller US Senate Hearing Cindy Sage Dr Lisa Nagy SCENIHR Report Anne Silk Professor Belpomme Dr Asad Rahmani Frank Clegg Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dennis J Kucinich WHO Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Jean Monroe Dr James Oschman Dr Devra Davis Dr John Dockerty Dr Fernando Saravi Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr De-Kun Li Kaspersky Lab SAM Model Dr Christopher Portier Dr Louis Slesin Dr James Suckling Dr Larry Marshall Dr Martin Pall Lennart Hardell Dr. Neil Cherry Dr. Henry Lai Professor Martin Pall Professor Rodney Croft Grant Brecht Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Markus Kern T Abelin Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Kenneth Foster Mr Gary Melik Prof Trevor Marshall Alasdair Phillips Dr Michael Kundi Stewart Committee Reports Dr Magda Havas Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr Dieudonné



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney