Mobile-cancer link firmed
EMR Australia, Thursday, May 26, 2016

The results of a ten-year research project by the US National Toxicology Program (NTP) have shown that mobile phone radiation increased cancer rates in animals. The program was undertaken to test the idea that mobile phone radiation did not cause health problems. The reverse was, in fact, found. The scientists exposed rats to radiation from GSM and CDMA mobile phones over a two-year period. The animals developed increased rates of glioma brain tumours and schwannoma heart tumours. Th  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



US Senate Hearing Ken Karipidis Stewart Committee Reports Dr Cyril Smith Dr Lisa Nagy Professor Belpomme Dr John Dockerty Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Ronald Powell Dr Ron Overberg Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Larry Marshall Dr Stephen Solomon Kaspersky Lab Dr Priyanka Bandara Cindy Sage Dennis J Kucinich Dr Jean Monroe John Patterson Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Lennart Hardell Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr Devra Davis Venice Resolution Dr S Mortazavi Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum WHO Dr Louis Slesin SAM Model Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Olga Naidenko Jim Phillips Salzburg Resolution SCENIHR Report Dr Magda Havas Dr Michael Kundi Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam IAFF John Cherry Dr Don Masich Dr, Louis, Slesin Michael Carlberg Professor Rodney Croft Dr James Oschman David Suzuki Anne Silk Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Professor Anthony Miller Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr De-Kun Li Essex University Study A. Garcia Prof Andrew Marino Dr Christine Aschermann E Lopez-Martin Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Kenneth Foster Dr William Rea T Abelin Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) ARPANSA RF Standard Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Markus Kern Prof Trevor Marshall Prof Olle Johansson Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr David Carpenter Mona Nilsson Brett Moule Alasdair Phillips Dr Mary Redmayne Catalyst Dr. Henry Lai Dr Dieudonné Michael Dolan Dr Christopher Portier Dr Asad Rahmani Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Frank Drews Mr Gary Melik Paul Wentworth Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr. Neil Cherry Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr Martin Pall Professor Martin Pall Grant Brecht Frank Clegg Dr James Suckling Ohio State University Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Dominique Belpomme Professor Michael Berk



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney