US Senate Hearing on the health effects of mobile phone use
EMR Australia, Wednesday, December 16, 2009

International experts have provided evidence to a Senate subcommittee on the health effects of mobile phone use. Dr Devra Davis, a Professor of Epidemiology at the University of Pittsburgh said that she had recently confirmed overseas studies showing that “persons using a cell phone for a decade or longer have significantly elevated risks of acoustic neuroma.” She called for governments to make available individuals’ privacy-protected records of mobile phone use for research and suggeste  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Prof Olle Johansson WHO Venice Resolution Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Asad Rahmani A. Garcia Dr James Suckling Ohio State University E Lopez-Martin IAFF Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr James Oschman Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM John Cherry Dr Jean Monroe ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Kenneth Foster Dr William Rea Frank Drews Dr Dieudonné Michael Dolan Dr Devra Davis Professor Martin Pall Dr Christopher Portier Dr Jacquinta Lee Salzburg Resolution Dr Lisa Nagy Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr John Dockerty T Abelin Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Cyril Smith Essex University Study Dr David Carpenter Alasdair Phillips Dr Martin Pall Professor Rodney Croft John Patterson SCENIHR Report Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Ken Karipidis Grant Brecht Dr. Neil Cherry Stewart Committee Reports Dennis J Kucinich Kaspersky Lab Professor Belpomme David Suzuki Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Frank Clegg Dr Larry Marshall Dr Maryanne Demasi Paul Wentworth Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr S Mortazavi Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr Magda Havas Dr Lennart Hardell Catalyst Brett Moule US Senate Hearing Lennart Hardell Dr Ron Overberg Dr Dominique Belpomme Cindy Sage Dr De-Kun Li Dr Priyanka Bandara Prof Trevor Marshall Professor Michael Berk Jim Phillips Mr Gary Melik Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Michael Kundi Dr Markus Kern Dr Louis Slesin Professor Anthony Miller Dr Ronald Powell Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Christine Aschermann Michael Carlberg Mona Nilsson Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Don Masich Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) SAM Model Dr, Louis, Slesin Prof Andrew Marino Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr. Henry Lai Dr Siegal Sadetzki Anne Silk



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney