Exposure in public places
EMR Australia, Thursday, August 25, 2016

To discover how much wireless radiation people are exposed to in public spaces, Swedish researchers measured the fields present in the Stockholm Central Railway Station in Sweden. They took measurements in over 1600 locations and found that exposures measured bwtween 2,817 and 4,891 uW/m2. That's a much higher exposure than the 3-6 uW/cm2 recommended by the independent authors of the BioInitiative Working Group. The study was published in August 2016 and more details about it can be foun  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Electromagnetic hypersensitivity is real
EMR Australia, Friday, September 11, 2015

Electromagnetic hypersensitivity (EHS) is real, can be demonstrated to be real and must be recognised by international authorities. These are some of the conclusions of the 5th Paris Appeal Congress, held on 18 May in Brussels. The Congress brought together some of the big names in Bioelectromagnetics research and looked at the latest research on the condition. ‘Electromagnetic hypersensitivity exists and has to be recognised, treated and prevented,’ said Dr Michael Kundi, the head of t  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Brain tumour controversy
EMR Australia, Thursday, March 10, 2011

Why is it that the Interphone and Orebro University studies on mobile phones and brain tumours have found different results? In a new paper, Dr Lennart Hardell from Orebro University in Sweden explains that the findings are not so different after all. Hardell’s team has conducted a reanalysis of the data in their previous research, applying the criteria used by the Interphone project. To do this they: only considered tumour patients aged 30 to 59 they disregarded subjects’ cordless   read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Professor Bruce Armstrong US Senate Hearing Anne Silk Dr Martin Pall Dr Larry Marshall Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr S Mortazavi Dr De-Kun Li Mr Gary Melik Alasdair Phillips Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr James Suckling Professor Martin Pall Dr. Henry Lai Dr Siegal Sadetzki SAM Model Salzburg Resolution Grant Brecht Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Essex University Study Dr Magda Havas Jim Phillips Dennis J Kucinich Frank Clegg Dr Ron Overberg Prof Andrew Marino Dr Fernando Saravi Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi John Cherry Dr Maryanne Demasi WHO Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Louis Slesin Dr David Carpenter Dr Dieudonné Frank Drews Ohio State University Ken Karipidis Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr James Oschman Prof Olle Johansson SCENIHR Report Professor Belpomme Professor Michael Berk Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr William Rea Dr Stephen Solomon John Patterson Dr Cyril Smith A. Garcia Dr Hugh Taylor Mona Nilsson Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Mary Redmayne Catalyst Dr Asad Rahmani Michael Dolan Dr Lisa Nagy Cindy Sage Lennart Hardell Dr John Dockerty Dr Christopher Portier Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr Christine Aschermann Paul Wentworth Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Devra Davis Michael Carlberg Dr. Neil Cherry Dr Michael Kundi Dr Markus Kern E Lopez-Martin Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Lawrence Anukam Professor Anthony Miller Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Jean Monroe Dr Ronald Powell Dr Linda Erdreich Kaspersky Lab Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum IAFF ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Kenneth Foster Stewart Committee Reports Professor Rodney Croft Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Brett Moule Dr Lennart Hardell David Suzuki Dr Don Masich Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Jacquinta Lee T Abelin Venice Resolution



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney