EMR Updates from Around the World - EMR & Health Report March 2016 Issue
EMR Australia, Friday, January 15, 2016

Italy An Italian town has turned off WiFi in its schools. The Mayor of Borgofranco, Livio Tola, made the decision to remove WiFi from both primary and secondary schools because of concerns about the impact of radiation on children’s health. The schools will continue to provide internet access by wired computers. (La Stampa Cronache, 08.01.16.) Cyprus The government of Cyprus has begun a campaign to reduce children’s exposure to wireless radiation. Launched in December, the campaign aims   read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Venice Resolution Dr Hugh Taylor Professor Rodney Croft Dr Linda Erdreich Dr. Neil Cherry Dr Christopher Portier Brett Moule ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Lawrence Anukam Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Professor Bruce Armstrong David Suzuki Dr S Mortazavi Dr Kenneth Foster Professor Michael Berk Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Priyanka Bandara Cindy Sage IAFF Grant Brecht Dr Larry Marshall E Lopez-Martin Dr James Suckling Dr Michael Kundi Dr. Henry Lai Frank Clegg Paul Wentworth Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Magda Havas Prof Trevor Marshall Lennart Hardell Salzburg Resolution Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Lennart Hardell Dr, Louis, Slesin Ken Karipidis Dr Dieudonné Essex University Study Dr Maryanne Demasi Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Professor Martin Pall Frank Drews Dr Stephen Solomon John Patterson SCENIHR Report Dr Martin Pall Dr Olga Naidenko Dr John Dockerty Stewart Committee Reports Prof Andrew Marino Dr Jean Monroe Mr Gary Melik Dr Don Masich Professor Belpomme Dr William Rea A. Garcia Alasdair Phillips Dr David Carpenter Michael Dolan Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Ronald Powell Dr Ron Overberg Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Anne Silk Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi WHO Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Kaspersky Lab Dr Jacquinta Lee Michael Carlberg Dr Asad Rahmani Prof Olle Johansson Ohio State University Dr Markus Kern Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Jim Phillips Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) John Cherry Dr Devra Davis T Abelin Dr Louis Slesin Catalyst US Senate Hearing Dennis J Kucinich Dr De-Kun Li Dr Lisa Nagy Dr Cyril Smith SAM Model Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr James Oschman Mona Nilsson Professor Anthony Miller Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Dominique Belpomme



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney