Electromagnetic hypersensitivity is real
EMR Australia, Friday, September 11, 2015

Electromagnetic hypersensitivity (EHS) is real, can be demonstrated to be real and must be recognised by international authorities. These are some of the conclusions of the 5th Paris Appeal Congress, held on 18 May in Brussels. The Congress brought together some of the big names in Bioelectromagnetics research and looked at the latest research on the condition. ‘Electromagnetic hypersensitivity exists and has to be recognised, treated and prevented,’ said Dr Michael Kundi, the head of t  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr Lisa Nagy Dr Ron Overberg Dr, Louis, Slesin Stewart Committee Reports Dr Don Masich Dr William Rea Dr Siegal Sadetzki WHO Paul Wentworth Mr Gary Melik Dr Michael Kundi Alasdair Phillips Dr. Henry Lai E Lopez-Martin Catalyst Dr David Carpenter Dr Maryanne Demasi Ken Karipidis Prof Andrew Marino Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Devra Davis David Suzuki Frank Clegg Dr S Mortazavi John Cherry Prof Trevor Marshall Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Olga Naidenko Grant Brecht Dr Ronald Powell Dr Martin Pall Dr James Suckling Dr Dominique Belpomme Kaspersky Lab Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Magda Havas Jim Phillips SCENIHR Report Dr Stephen Solomon Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Mona Nilsson Professor Martin Pall Dr Igor Belyaev SAM Model Dr. Neil Cherry Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Anne Silk Lennart Hardell Essex University Study Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr Kenneth Foster Dr Jean Monroe Frank Drews Professor Belpomme Dr John Dockerty Brett Moule ARPANSA RF Standard Professor Rodney Croft Salzburg Resolution Ohio State University Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Priyanka Bandara Michael Carlberg US Senate Hearing T Abelin Cindy Sage Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Fernando Saravi A. Garcia Professor Anthony Miller Dr Cyril Smith Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Louis Slesin Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Markus Kern Dr Larry Marshall Dr Dieudonné Dr De-Kun Li IAFF Dr Lawrence Anukam Dennis J Kucinich Dr Christopher Portier Dr Hugh Taylor Prof Olle Johansson Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Venice Resolution Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) John Patterson Professor Michael Berk Dr Linda Erdreich Michael Dolan Dr James Oschman



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney