‘No risk’ project
EMR Australia, Friday, January 22, 2016

Documents developed in Sweden during the 1990s showing a connection between electromagnetic fields and symptoms are once again in the public domain. The documents were produced by the Swedish Union of Clerical and Technical Employees in Industry (SiF). They presented results of several surveys which found that office workers experienced a range of uncomfortable symptoms and recommended strategies for reducing exposure in the IT environment. They were later withdrawn and have not been  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Lawrence Anukam Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr S Mortazavi Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Magda Havas Dr David Carpenter E Lopez-Martin Dr Jacquinta Lee Lennart Hardell IAFF Brett Moule Dr Ron Overberg Jim Phillips WHO Professor Bruce Armstrong Cindy Sage Dr John Dockerty Dr Christopher Portier John Cherry Professor Anthony Miller Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr Stephen Solomon Kaspersky Lab Dr. Henry Lai John Patterson Prof Trevor Marshall SCENIHR Report Dr Maryanne Demasi Prof Andrew Marino Michael Carlberg Anne Silk Dr Cyril Smith Professor Rodney Croft Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Larry Marshall Michael Dolan Dr James Oschman Dr Dariuz Leszczynski T Abelin Dr. Neil Cherry Dr Jean Monroe Professor Belpomme Dr Dieudonné Stewart Committee Reports US Senate Hearing Dr Devra Davis Salzburg Resolution Ohio State University Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Markus Kern Essex University Study David Suzuki Dr William Rea Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Michael Kundi Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM SAM Model Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Dominique Belpomme Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi A. Garcia Ken Karipidis Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Mr Gary Melik Dr Mary Redmayne Dennis J Kucinich Dr James Suckling Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Frank Clegg Dr De-Kun Li Paul Wentworth Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Lisa Nagy Venice Resolution Mona Nilsson Dr Don Masich Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Ronald Powell Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Asad Rahmani Frank Drews Dr Martin Pall Professor Michael Berk Dr Olga Naidenko Alasdair Phillips Professor Martin Pall Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Louis Slesin Grant Brecht Prof Olle Johansson Catalyst Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Kenneth Foster



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney