Electromagnetic hypersensitivity is real
EMR Australia, Friday, September 11, 2015

Electromagnetic hypersensitivity (EHS) is real, can be demonstrated to be real and must be recognised by international authorities. These are some of the conclusions of the 5th Paris Appeal Congress, held on 18 May in Brussels. The Congress brought together some of the big names in Bioelectromagnetics research and looked at the latest research on the condition. ‘Electromagnetic hypersensitivity exists and has to be recognised, treated and prevented,’ said Dr Michael Kundi, the head of t  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



US Senate Hearing Mr Gary Melik Dr Ron Overberg John Cherry IAFF Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr. Henry Lai Professor Belpomme Professor Bruce Armstrong Anne Silk Dr Siegal Sadetzki WHO Dr. Neil Cherry Dr Markus Kern Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Christopher Portier Ken Karipidis Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Grant Brecht Dr Devra Davis Lennart Hardell Dr David Carpenter Prof Olle Johansson Dr De-Kun Li Prof Andrew Marino Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Louis Slesin A. Garcia Dr Don Masich Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr Stephen Solomon E Lopez-Martin Ohio State University Dr S Mortazavi Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Michael Kundi Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr James Oschman Mona Nilsson Dr Magda Havas Dr Lennart Hardell Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Brett Moule Dr Dieudonné John Patterson Stewart Committee Reports Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Kenneth Foster Michael Carlberg Professor Martin Pall Alasdair Phillips Dr Jacquinta Lee Dennis J Kucinich Dr Ronald Powell Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Paul Wentworth Dr Lisa Nagy Dr, Louis, Slesin Michael Dolan Dr Larry Marshall Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Jean Monroe T Abelin Dr Martin Pall Frank Drews Dr John Dockerty Dr Mary Redmayne Catalyst Dr Christine Aschermann Essex University Study Venice Resolution Jim Phillips Professor Anthony Miller Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi SCENIHR Report Frank Clegg Dr William Rea Professor Rodney Croft David Suzuki Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Priyanka Bandara Salzburg Resolution Dr Cyril Smith Dr James Suckling Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) SAM Model Cindy Sage Professor Michael Berk Dr Fernando Saravi Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Dominique Belpomme Kaspersky Lab



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney