Electromagnetic hypersensitivity is real
EMR Australia, Friday, September 11, 2015

Electromagnetic hypersensitivity (EHS) is real, can be demonstrated to be real and must be recognised by international authorities. These are some of the conclusions of the 5th Paris Appeal Congress, held on 18 May in Brussels. The Congress brought together some of the big names in Bioelectromagnetics research and looked at the latest research on the condition. ‘Electromagnetic hypersensitivity exists and has to be recognised, treated and prevented,’ said Dr Michael Kundi, the head of t  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

BioInitiative 2012
EMR Australia, Friday, March 29, 2013

A new report by the BioInitiative Working Group finds increased evidence of risk from electrical and wireless sources. The 2012 Report by the BioInitiative Working Group has concluded that evidence of risk from EMR-emitting technologies justifies new standards that greatly reduce public exposure. ‘There is now much more evidence of risks to health affecting billions of people world-wide. The status quo is not acceptable in light of the evidence for harm,’ said Dr David Carpenter, co-edit  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Dr Michael Kundi Jim Phillips SCENIHR Report Dr Markus Kern Stewart Committee Reports E Lopez-Martin Frank Clegg Dr Cyril Smith Lennart Hardell Dr Mary Redmayne Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr Kenneth Foster Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Anne Silk Alasdair Phillips Dr Stephen Solomon Dr David Carpenter Dr Devra Davis Kaspersky Lab Dr Don Masich Dr Christopher Portier Dr, Louis, Slesin Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr S Mortazavi Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Lisa Nagy Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr James Oschman Michael Carlberg Professor Bruce Armstrong Ohio State University David Suzuki Grant Brecht Dr Dieudonné Mona Nilsson Paul Wentworth US Senate Hearing ARPANSA RF Standard Dennis J Kucinich Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Salzburg Resolution Essex University Study T Abelin Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Christine Aschermann Dr John Dockerty Prof Andrew Marino Professor Belpomme Professor Rodney Croft Venice Resolution Professor Martin Pall IAFF Dr Ronald Powell Professor Anthony Miller Dr James Suckling Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr Jean Monroe Professor Michael Berk John Patterson Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr. Henry Lai Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr Larry Marshall Cindy Sage Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Catalyst Dr Igor Belyaev Michael Dolan Dr Magda Havas Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Ron Overberg WHO SAM Model Dr Priyanka Bandara Ken Karipidis Dr. Neil Cherry Dr William Rea Dr De-Kun Li Mr Gary Melik Dr Louis Slesin Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr Fernando Saravi Brett Moule Dr Dariuz Leszczynski A. Garcia Frank Drews Prof Olle Johansson John Cherry Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Martin Pall Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney