Prof Dariusz Leszczynski - Wireless radiation and human health policies
EMR Australia, Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Professor Dariusz Leszczynski has two doctorates and a docentship in biochemistry, was Research Professor and Head of the Radiation Biology Laboratory at the Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority (STUK) in Finland and spent 18 years conducting experimental work on electromagnetic fields and health. He was a member of the IARC Working Group that classified radiofrequency radiation a class 2B carcinogen. In late 2015 Professor Leszczynski visited Australia, giving lectures in Sydney and   read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

US Senate Hearing on the health effects of mobile phone use
EMR Australia, Wednesday, December 16, 2009

International experts have provided evidence to a Senate subcommittee on the health effects of mobile phone use. Dr Devra Davis, a Professor of Epidemiology at the University of Pittsburgh said that she had recently confirmed overseas studies showing that “persons using a cell phone for a decade or longer have significantly elevated risks of acoustic neuroma.” She called for governments to make available individuals’ privacy-protected records of mobile phone use for research and suggeste  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Catalyst Kaspersky Lab Dr Dieudonné WHO Ken Karipidis Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Ohio State University Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Don Masich Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Priyanka Bandara Professor Anthony Miller Salzburg Resolution Dr Lisa Nagy Dr Michael Kundi Mona Nilsson Professor Bruce Armstrong Grant Brecht E Lopez-Martin Alasdair Phillips David Suzuki Professor Belpomme Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Brett Moule Anne Silk Paul Wentworth Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Professor Michael Berk Dr Magda Havas John Cherry Lennart Hardell Dr Ronald Powell Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Frank Drews Dr Devra Davis Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Jacquinta Lee Michael Dolan Professor Rodney Croft Dr Lennart Hardell Dennis J Kucinich Dr Dominique Belpomme Prof Trevor Marshall Dr. Neil Cherry Mr Gary Melik Dr Cyril Smith Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Jean Monroe Prof Andrew Marino Frank Clegg Dr William Rea Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Prof Olle Johansson John Patterson US Senate Hearing Dr Siegal Sadetzki IAFF Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi SCENIHR Report Dr Hugh Taylor Dr James Suckling Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr. Henry Lai Professor Martin Pall SAM Model Venice Resolution Michael Carlberg T Abelin Dr S Mortazavi Dr, Louis, Slesin Stewart Committee Reports Essex University Study Dr Louis Slesin Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Martin Pall Dr De-Kun Li ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Ron Overberg Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) A. Garcia Dr Kenneth Foster Dr Christopher Portier Cindy Sage Dr Markus Kern Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr Fernando Saravi Jim Phillips Dr James Oschman Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr Igor Belyaev Dr David Carpenter Dr Olga Naidenko Dr John Dockerty Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Larry Marshall



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney