Electromagnetic hypersensitivity
EMR Australia, Friday, September 03, 2010

World renowned experts present the latest scientific evidence of electromagnetic hypersensitivity in Dallas. In June specialists from around the globe gathered in Dallas for a four-day conference on electromagnetic hypersensitivity that presented the latest medical and scientific research on this little-understood condition. Electromagnetic hypersensitivity (EHS) is an extreme reaction to some electromagnetic frequencies, in the same way that people react to one or more chemicals. S  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Electrical Sensitivity (EHS)
EMR Australia, Wednesday, September 01, 2004

Electrical sensitivity was the topic of a day-long symposium organised by Coghill Research Laboratories and held at the Royal Society of Medicine, London on 11 September. What is Electrical Sensitivity? Electrical sensitivity, or electrical hypersensitivity as it is sometimes called, is an allergic-type reaction to electromagnetic radiation from different sources. By the most conservative estimates, hundreds of thousands of people worldwide suffer from it. Electrical sensitivity appears   read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Devra Davis Dr Cyril Smith Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Michael Kundi Dr Asad Rahmani Frank Clegg Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Christopher Portier Lennart Hardell Grant Brecht Brett Moule John Cherry Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Lawrence Anukam Mr Gary Melik Essex University Study Dr James Oschman Professor Belpomme Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Kenneth Foster Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Stewart Committee Reports Dr Magda Havas US Senate Hearing David Suzuki Frank Drews Dr Jean Monroe John Patterson IAFF Dennis J Kucinich Dr Lisa Nagy Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) SCENIHR Report Dr David Carpenter Catalyst Kaspersky Lab Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr Christine Aschermann Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Anne Silk Dr William Rea SAM Model Jim Phillips Dr S Mortazavi Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Larry Marshall Prof Andrew Marino Professor Michael Berk Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Siegal Sadetzki ARPANSA RF Standard E Lopez-Martin Dr Hugh Taylor Professor Anthony Miller Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) WHO Paul Wentworth Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr Markus Kern Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr John Dockerty Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Don Masich Prof Olle Johansson Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Michael Carlberg A. Garcia Ken Karipidis Mona Nilsson Dr. Henry Lai Dr. Neil Cherry Dr Ronald Powell Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Ron Overberg Salzburg Resolution Alasdair Phillips Venice Resolution Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr James Suckling Cindy Sage Michael Dolan Dr Dieudonné Ohio State University T Abelin Dr Martin Pall Prof Trevor Marshall Dr De-Kun Li Dr Igor Belyaev Professor Martin Pall Professor Rodney Croft Dr Louis Slesin



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney