India's phone tower recommendations
EMR Australia, Wednesday, October 12, 2011

An expert group in India has recommended legislation to protect wildlife from the radiation from mobile phone base stations. The group, established by the Environment and Forest Ministry, reviewed research on the effects of radiofrequency radiation on biological systems. It was chaired by Dr Asad Rahmani of the Bombay National History Society and included professors from a number of universities and institutes. According to the Tehelka newspaper, the group’s report stated that radiofrequ  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Don Masich Dr De-Kun Li Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Lisa Nagy Dr. Henry Lai Dr Cyril Smith Professor Anthony Miller Frank Clegg Prof Andrew Marino Dr Louis Slesin Dr Stephen Solomon Grant Brecht SCENIHR Report Jim Phillips Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Markus Kern Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr S Mortazavi WHO E Lopez-Martin Venice Resolution T Abelin Dr Ronald Powell Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Siegal Sadetzki Professor Bruce Armstrong Professor Michael Berk Dr Olga Naidenko Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Christopher Portier Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr David Carpenter Dr James Suckling Stewart Committee Reports Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) John Cherry Dr William Rea Mona Nilsson Dr Larry Marshall IAFF Dr Linda Erdreich Dr. Neil Cherry Catalyst Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Lawrence Anukam SAM Model Salzburg Resolution US Senate Hearing Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr James Oschman Dr Jean Monroe Cindy Sage Dr Jacquinta Lee Brett Moule Dr John Dockerty Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Hugh Taylor Prof Olle Johansson Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) John Patterson Michael Dolan Dr Dieudonné Alasdair Phillips Dr Magda Havas Anne Silk Professor Rodney Croft Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) David Suzuki Ohio State University Dr Maryanne Demasi ARPANSA RF Standard Michael Carlberg Mr Gary Melik Professor Martin Pall Dr Devra Davis Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Kaspersky Lab Dr Kenneth Foster Professor Belpomme Ken Karipidis A. Garcia Paul Wentworth Essex University Study Lennart Hardell Dr Martin Pall Frank Drews Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Ron Overberg Dr Michael Kundi Dr Dominique Belpomme Dennis J Kucinich Dr Dariuz Leszczynski



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney