Mobile-cancer link firmed
EMR Australia, Thursday, May 26, 2016

The results of a ten-year research project by the US National Toxicology Program (NTP) have shown that mobile phone radiation increased cancer rates in animals. The program was undertaken to test the idea that mobile phone radiation did not cause health problems. The reverse was, in fact, found. The scientists exposed rats to radiation from GSM and CDMA mobile phones over a two-year period. The animals developed increased rates of glioma brain tumours and schwannoma heart tumours. Th  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Mr Gary Melik Catalyst Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Don Masich John Patterson Professor Belpomme David Suzuki Dr. Henry Lai Professor Rodney Croft Dr Christopher Portier Dr Martin Pall Dr Jean Monroe Dr John Dockerty Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dennis J Kucinich Kaspersky Lab Dr Cyril Smith Dr. Neil Cherry Lennart Hardell Salzburg Resolution Dr Michael Kundi Frank Clegg Venice Resolution Professor Michael Berk Dr Olga Naidenko Essex University Study Dr Ron Overberg Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) IAFF Dr Magda Havas Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr Larry Marshall Dr Kenneth Foster Mona Nilsson Frank Drews Brett Moule Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Fernando Saravi Ohio State University WHO Dr David Carpenter Dr Ronald Powell ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Maryanne Demasi Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr Devra Davis SAM Model Dr Markus Kern A. Garcia Cindy Sage Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Prof Olle Johansson Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Asad Rahmani US Senate Hearing Michael Carlberg Stewart Committee Reports Dr S Mortazavi Dr Hugh Taylor Dr De-Kun Li Professor Martin Pall E Lopez-Martin John Cherry Dr Linda Erdreich SCENIHR Report Grant Brecht Paul Wentworth Alasdair Phillips T Abelin Dr James Suckling Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Christine Aschermann Michael Dolan Dr Dieudonné Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Ken Karipidis Dr Priyanka Bandara Prof Andrew Marino Professor Bruce Armstrong Anne Silk Dr Lisa Nagy Dr James Oschman Dr Stephen Solomon Professor Anthony Miller Dr William Rea Jim Phillips Dr Louis Slesin Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney