US mobile phone bill announced
EMR Australia, Thursday, September 09, 2010

US Congressman, Dennis J Kucinich is planning to introduce legislation on mobile phone safety. The proposed bill will require warning labels for mobile phones with information about SAR levels, an update of the ‘decades-old’ standard and a national research program to study the health effects of mobile phone radiation. ‘Consumers have a right to know whether they are buying the phone with the lowest–or the highest–level of exposure to cell phone radiation. They also deserve to have up to  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



ARPANSA RF Standard US Senate Hearing David Suzuki Professor Belpomme Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Magda Havas Catalyst Dr Jacquinta Lee Essex University Study Professor Michael Berk Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Brett Moule Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Jean Monroe Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Christopher Portier Dr Michael Kundi Dr Lisa Nagy Dr S Mortazavi Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Ronald Powell Lennart Hardell Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr Olga Naidenko Mr Gary Melik Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr William Rea Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr Priyanka Bandara E Lopez-Martin Dr Larry Marshall Prof Olle Johansson Dennis J Kucinich Dr Fernando Saravi Stewart Committee Reports Dr. Neil Cherry Michael Carlberg Dr Louis Slesin Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr De-Kun Li Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Mona Nilsson Professor Rodney Croft Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Professor Martin Pall Dr. Henry Lai Paul Wentworth Dr Cyril Smith Dr Devra Davis John Cherry Dr Ron Overberg Salzburg Resolution Professor Anthony Miller WHO Dr David Carpenter Dr Don Masich SCENIHR Report Dr James Oschman Grant Brecht Cindy Sage Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr James Suckling Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Kenneth Foster A. Garcia Dr Dieudonné Anne Silk Dr Siegal Sadetzki Ohio State University IAFF Dr Martin Pall Jim Phillips Alasdair Phillips Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) John Patterson Dr, Louis, Slesin Prof Andrew Marino Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Igor Belyaev Dr John Dockerty Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Maryanne Demasi Venice Resolution T Abelin Dr Asad Rahmani Kaspersky Lab Prof Trevor Marshall Michael Dolan SAM Model Frank Drews Frank Clegg Dr Markus Kern Ken Karipidis Dr Lawrence Anukam



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney