Electromagnetic hypersensitivity is real
EMR Australia, Friday, September 11, 2015

Electromagnetic hypersensitivity (EHS) is real, can be demonstrated to be real and must be recognised by international authorities. These are some of the conclusions of the 5th Paris Appeal Congress, held on 18 May in Brussels. The Congress brought together some of the big names in Bioelectromagnetics research and looked at the latest research on the condition. ‘Electromagnetic hypersensitivity exists and has to be recognised, treated and prevented,’ said Dr Michael Kundi, the head of t  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



E Lopez-Martin Dr Fernando Saravi Brett Moule Dr Stephen Solomon Prof Trevor Marshall WHO Dennis J Kucinich Prof Olle Johansson Dr James Suckling Dr De-Kun Li Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Priyanka Bandara Stewart Committee Reports Dr Don Masich Professor Rodney Croft Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr Martin Pall Frank Clegg Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) John Patterson Dr William Rea Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Jean Monroe Dr. Neil Cherry Mr Gary Melik Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr Devra Davis Ohio State University Anne Silk Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Ron Overberg Dr Lisa Nagy Frank Drews Salzburg Resolution David Suzuki Professor Belpomme Dr Markus Kern Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Igor Belyaev Essex University Study John Cherry Dr Michael Kundi Alasdair Phillips Dr, Louis, Slesin Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Venice Resolution Dr. Henry Lai Professor Martin Pall Grant Brecht Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Magda Havas Dr S Mortazavi Dr Dieudonné Dr Ronald Powell Dr David Carpenter Dr Dominique Belpomme Ken Karipidis SCENIHR Report Michael Dolan ARPANSA RF Standard Mona Nilsson Dr Christine Aschermann Jim Phillips Dr Larry Marshall Dr Kenneth Foster Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) IAFF Michael Carlberg T Abelin Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Catalyst Dr John Dockerty Dr Mary Redmayne Professor Bruce Armstrong Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Professor Anthony Miller Dr Cyril Smith Lennart Hardell Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Professor Michael Berk Paul Wentworth Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Christopher Portier Cindy Sage Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi A. Garcia Kaspersky Lab Prof Andrew Marino SAM Model US Senate Hearing Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr James Oschman Dr Louis Slesin



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney