Does wireless radiation affect people’s health—and is it safe to even ask the question?
EMR Australia, Tuesday, February 23, 2016

On 16 February, ABC TV’s ‘Catalyst’ aired a program on wireless radiation called ’Wi- Fried?’ that sparked a media backlash of the ugliest kind. The theme of the program, presented by award-winning journalist, Dr Maryanne Demasi, was ‘Could WiFi-enabled devices be harmful to our health?’—a question of importance to every single Australian. Demasi revealed that people may be using wireless devices in ways that expose them to more radiation than allowed by the Australian standard.  read more

Comments ((Disabled)) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Jim Phillips SCENIHR Report Professor Anthony Miller Prof Olle Johansson Cindy Sage Anne Silk Dr Lawrence Anukam SAM Model Dr Ron Overberg Dr Hugh Taylor Mr Gary Melik Michael Dolan Dr Larry Marshall Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr Jean Monroe Grant Brecht Dr De-Kun Li Dr Michael Kundi Dr S Mortazavi Frank Clegg Paul Wentworth Michael Carlberg Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Dieudonné Dr Lisa Nagy Alasdair Phillips Dr Markus Kern Dr Jacquinta Lee Catalyst E Lopez-Martin Lennart Hardell Dr. Henry Lai US Senate Hearing Dr James Oschman Professor Belpomme Essex University Study Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Frank Drews Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr Stephen Solomon Salzburg Resolution John Cherry Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Don Masich Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Christine Aschermann Ohio State University Dr Asad Rahmani A. Garcia Dr John Dockerty WHO David Suzuki Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Stewart Committee Reports Dr Mary Redmayne Prof Andrew Marino Dr Maryanne Demasi Mona Nilsson Dr, Louis, Slesin Brett Moule Dr William Rea Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Christopher Portier Venice Resolution Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr David Carpenter Professor Michael Berk ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Cyril Smith John Patterson T Abelin Dr Devra Davis IAFF Dr Ronald Powell Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Linda Erdreich Professor Rodney Croft Dennis J Kucinich Dr Kenneth Foster Ken Karipidis Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Kaspersky Lab Dr James Suckling Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Martin Pall Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Magda Havas Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Louis Slesin Professor Martin Pall Dr. Neil Cherry



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney