Science and Wireless Forum

EMR Australia - Wednesday, November 25, 2015

The 2015 Science and Wireless Forum will be held in Melbourne on Tuesday 8th December, from 4 to 7 pm, at Kaleide Theatre, RMIT University, 360 Swanston St.

This is a free event, open to the public and hosted by the Australian Centre for Electromagnetic Bioeffects Research (ACEBR).

The theme of the presentations will be radiofrequency health research. Speakers include ACEBR researchers and Professor Rodney Croft on the topic of international RF safety programs. Dr Bernard Veyret from France will discuss ‘New international developments in RF bioeffect mechanism research’.

The talks will be followed by a Q&A panel discussion, drinks and light snacks.

For more information, registration and travel details, see:

About The Author - Lyn McLean is a consumer advocate, author and educator and has been monitoring and writing on the subject of electromagnetic radiation (EMR) for over 20 years. She is the director of EMR Australia.

Follow on Feedly follow us in feedly

Trackback Link
Post has no trackbacks.

Recent Posts



Jim Phillips Cindy Sage Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Don Masich Dr Ronald Powell Professor Belpomme Dr Maryanne Demasi Prof Olle Johansson Dr Magda Havas Grant Brecht US Senate Hearing Dr Lisa Nagy Dr Jacquinta Lee IAFF Dr Dieudonné John Patterson T Abelin Dr James Oschman Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Olga Naidenko Professor Rodney Croft Dr Michael Kundi Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Kenneth Foster Dr. Neil Cherry Michael Dolan Dr Lennart Hardell Paul Wentworth Catalyst Dr Christopher Portier Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Linda Erdreich Dr De-Kun Li Mr Gary Melik Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Professor Anthony Miller John Cherry SAM Model Dr Devra Davis Mona Nilsson Essex University Study Brett Moule Anne Silk Dr Louis Slesin Stewart Committee Reports Dr Markus Kern A. Garcia Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dr Larry Marshall Dr Jean Monroe Dr Dominique Belpomme Ken Karipidis Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr Ron Overberg Kaspersky Lab Dr Siegal Sadetzki Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM David Suzuki Dr David Carpenter Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Frank Clegg Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr William Rea Prof Andrew Marino Frank Drews Dr S Mortazavi E Lopez-Martin Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Hugh Taylor Professor Bruce Armstrong Dennis J Kucinich Venice Resolution SCENIHR Report Michael Carlberg Professor Martin Pall ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Fernando Saravi Professor Michael Berk Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Mary Redmayne Dr. Henry Lai Lennart Hardell Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Salzburg Resolution Alasdair Phillips WHO Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr John Dockerty Dr Martin Pall Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr James Suckling Dr Cyril Smith Ohio State University



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney