Reducing EMFs in the workplace

EMR Australia - Saturday, July 02, 2016

A slide presentation, 'Precautionary Strategies for Reducing Worker Exposures to Extremely Low Frequency (ELF) Magnetic Fields, a Possible Carcinogen' by Joseph Bowman PhD of the National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health, Cincinnati, OH, is available here.

About The Author - Lyn McLean is a consumer advocate, author and educator and has been monitoring and writing on the subject of electromagnetic radiation (EMR) for over 20 years. She is the director of EMR Australia.

Follow on Feedly follow us in feedly

Trackback Link
Post has no trackbacks.

Recent Posts



Dr De-Kun Li Dr James Suckling Mr Gary Melik Dr Magda Havas Professor Martin Pall SCENIHR Report Venice Resolution Dr Jean Monroe Essex University Study Dr Igor Belyaev Dr S Mortazavi Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr Christopher Portier US Senate Hearing Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Larry Marshall Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Louis Slesin Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Professor Bruce Armstrong Jim Phillips Dr Christine Aschermann Professor Belpomme Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Michael Dolan Dr Hugh Taylor Frank Clegg Alasdair Phillips Dr Kenneth Foster David Suzuki Prof Trevor Marshall Salzburg Resolution Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Mona Nilsson Grant Brecht Dr Martin Pall IAFF Cindy Sage Dr Priyanka Bandara Brett Moule Dr Michael Kundi Dr James Oschman Dr Devra Davis John Cherry Dr Ronald Powell Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Lennart Hardell Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Ken Karipidis Anne Silk Dr William Rea ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr. Henry Lai Prof Olle Johansson WHO Professor Michael Berk A. Garcia Dr David Carpenter John Patterson T Abelin Dr Lisa Nagy Prof Andrew Marino Dr Ron Overberg Dr Cyril Smith Dr Fernando Saravi Catalyst E Lopez-Martin Lennart Hardell Dr Don Masich Dennis J Kucinich Dr. Neil Cherry Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Olga Naidenko Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Professor Anthony Miller Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr Stephen Solomon Stewart Committee Reports Dr Markus Kern Dr John Dockerty Michael Carlberg Kaspersky Lab Dr Mary Redmayne Ohio State University Dr Linda Erdreich Frank Drews Professor Rodney Croft SAM Model Paul Wentworth Dr Dieudonné



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney