Environmental Sensitivities

EMR Australia - Friday, April 15, 2016

The Australian National Register for Environmental Sensitivities (ANRES) has released its first data.

Do you have any of the following sensitivities: Electromagnetic hypersensitivity (EHS), Multiple Chemical Sensitivity (MCS), Chronic Fatigue Syndrome/Myalgic Encephalomyelitis (CFS/ME), Lyme Disease, Biotoxin-related illness, Fibromyalgia, food sensitivity or fragrance sensitivity? 

If so, you can register on the ANRES website, and this will help ANRES demonstrate that large numbers of Australians are indeed reacting to environmental triggers.

125 people have so far registered and the data shows an interesting pattern of overlapping sensitivities. People with electromagnetic hypersensitivity, for example, are most likely to also have Multiple Chemical Sensitivity, food sensitivity and fragrance sensitivity.

You can add your details to the register and see more about its findings here.

You can see more about electromagnetic hypersensitivty (EHS) here.

About The Author - Lyn McLean is a consumer advocate, author and educator and has been monitoring and writing on the subject of electromagnetic radiation (EMR) for over 20 years. She is the director of EMR Australia.

Follow on Feedly follow us in feedly

Trackback Link
Post has no trackbacks.

Recent Posts



Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr Lisa Nagy Dr James Suckling Prof Olle Johansson Dr De-Kun Li Jim Phillips Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Mona Nilsson Dr Igor Belyaev Dennis J Kucinich Dr Devra Davis Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr Don Masich US Senate Hearing Dr John Dockerty Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Hugh Taylor WHO Dr Siegal Sadetzki Frank Drews Ken Karipidis Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Venice Resolution Essex University Study Alasdair Phillips Frank Clegg Brett Moule Professor Anthony Miller Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr Olga Naidenko Cindy Sage SCENIHR Report Dr James Oschman Dr Larry Marshall Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr Christine Aschermann Dr Martin Pall T Abelin Professor Belpomme SAM Model Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr Dominique Belpomme Grant Brecht Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam John Patterson Anne Silk Dr S Mortazavi Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Dieudonné Dr William Rea Catalyst Dr, Louis, Slesin ARPANSA RF Standard IAFF Mr Gary Melik Dr. Neil Cherry Dr Jean Monroe Dr Linda Erdreich John Cherry Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Ronald Powell Paul Wentworth Kaspersky Lab Dr Magda Havas Dr Christopher Portier E Lopez-Martin Dr Lawrence Anukam Dr Markus Kern Dr Kenneth Foster Dr. Henry Lai Michael Dolan Stewart Committee Reports Dr Cyril Smith Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) A. Garcia Professor Martin Pall Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi David Suzuki Prof Andrew Marino Professor Michael Berk Lennart Hardell Dr Ron Overberg Dr Louis Slesin Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Michael Kundi Professor Rodney Croft Dr David Carpenter Prof Trevor Marshall Michael Carlberg Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Ohio State University Dr Mary Redmayne Salzburg Resolution



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney