EMR and depression

EMR Australia - Thursday, June 23, 2016

Electromagnetic fields affect calcium channels, increasing calcium levels in cells and triggering a chain of events that leads to symptoms such as depression, according to Professor Martin Pall.

This occurs at nonheathing (athermal) levels of exposure - ie levels that comply with Australian and international standards.

You can read Professor Pall's paper describing this mechanism and its effects here.

About The Author - Lyn McLean is a consumer advocate, author and educator and has been monitoring and writing on the subject of electromagnetic radiation (EMR) for over 20 years. She is the director of EMR Australia.

Follow on Feedly follow us in feedly

Trackback Link
Post has no trackbacks.

Recent Posts



Brett Moule Dr Markus Kern Dr Jean Monroe Dr Maryanne Demasi WHO Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr James Oschman Dr Lennart Hardell Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Christopher Portier Paul Wentworth Mona Nilsson US Senate Hearing Dr Magda Havas Lennart Hardell A. Garcia Jim Phillips David Suzuki Ken Karipidis Professor Anthony Miller Dr De-Kun Li Dr Christine Aschermann ARPANSA RF Standard Venice Resolution Dr Asad Rahmani Professor Bruce Armstrong Professor Martin Pall Dr Devra Davis Catalyst Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Jacquinta Lee Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Michael Kundi Dr Cyril Smith Stewart Committee Reports Grant Brecht SAM Model Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Lisa Nagy Dr Siegal Sadetzki Cindy Sage Dr Linda Erdreich Prof Andrew Marino Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Alasdair Phillips Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi John Patterson SCENIHR Report Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Kenneth Foster Dr Mary Redmayne Professor Michael Berk Dennis J Kucinich Dr Martin Pall John Cherry Essex University Study Frank Drews Dr, Louis, Slesin Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Frank Clegg Dr. Henry Lai Dr William Rea E Lopez-Martin IAFF Dr Don Masich Anne Silk Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr Ronald Powell Dr John Dockerty Michael Carlberg Prof Olle Johansson Dr Ron Overberg Kaspersky Lab Dr James Suckling Professor Belpomme Mr Gary Melik Dr Larry Marshall Salzburg Resolution Dr Louis Slesin Michael Dolan Dr Hugh Taylor Dr Dieudonné Professor Rodney Croft Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Dr S Mortazavi Dr Lawrence Anukam T Abelin Dr. Neil Cherry Dr David Carpenter Ohio State University



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney