WiFi in homes and schools
EMR Australia, Monday, July 11, 2016

When it comes to WiFi, are we exposed to more radiation from routers in schools or in homes? This is what electrical engineer and Director of Powerwatch has to say: (a) The school routers that I have measured have not been worse (i.e. more powerful) than home routers per se. There are also often many of them (1 to 3 routers per classroom or hall are common) which increases the RF power density. (b) Power density levels with multiple users will always be significantly highe  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



A. Garcia Mr Gary Melik Dr Martin Pall SCENIHR Report Dr Louis Slesin Dr Olga Naidenko Dr Larry Marshall Dr Igor Belyaev Alasdair Phillips Dr James Suckling John Patterson ARPANSA RF Standard Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Michael Kundi Dr Cyril Smith Michael Dolan Dr, Louis, Slesin Prof Olle Johansson Dr Dieudonné Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Fernando Saravi Michael Carlberg Dr. Henry Lai Dr Don Masich Dr David Carpenter Cindy Sage E Lopez-Martin Dr Jacquinta Lee Paul Wentworth Mona Nilsson Jim Phillips Essex University Study Professor Rodney Croft Dr Siegal Sadetzki Kaspersky Lab Venice Resolution Dr Christine Aschermann Frank Clegg T Abelin Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr De-Kun Li Dr Jean Monroe John Cherry Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Dennis J Kucinich SAM Model Dr Hugh Taylor Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Dr Ron Overberg Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Christopher Portier Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Kenneth Foster Dr Devra Davis Dr Ronald Powell Lennart Hardell Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr Lennart Hardell Dr James Oschman Dr John Dockerty Dr Markus Kern Professor Martin Pall IAFF Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi Dr William Rea Grant Brecht Catalyst Anne Silk Stewart Committee Reports Prof Andrew Marino WHO Dr Linda Erdreich Dr. Neil Cherry Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Professor Michael Berk Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Professor Anthony Miller Ken Karipidis Dr Dominique Belpomme Salzburg Resolution Brett Moule Frank Drews US Senate Hearing Dr Asad Rahmani Professor Bruce Armstrong Dr S Mortazavi Dr Lisa Nagy Prof Trevor Marshall Dr Magda Havas David Suzuki Professor Belpomme Dr Lawrence Anukam Ohio State University



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney