Interview with Frank Clegg - CEO of Canadians 4 Safe Technology
EMR Australia, Monday, November 24, 2014

Lyn McLean speaks with Frank Clegg, CEO of Canadians 4 Safe Technology You were President of Microsoft Canada and now you’re CEO of an organisation that promotes the risks of wireless radiation. What caused you to become concerned about this radiation? "I was approached by three different families from our local community who had cell towers right near their homes. My wife and I attended a local council meeting, which representatives from Health Canada and Industry Canada attended a  read more

Comments (0) | Permalink | Trackbacks (0)

Recent Posts



Dr Louis Slesin E Lopez-Martin Dr James Oschman Dr Devra Davis Professor Rodney Croft Dr John Dockerty Michael Dolan Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi T Abelin Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam IAFF WHO Dr Jacquinta Lee Frank Drews Dr Markus Kern A. Garcia Dr Dieudonné Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr De-Kun Li Prof Trevor Marshall Cindy Sage Alasdair Phillips Kaspersky Lab Dr Martin Pall Prof Olle Johansson Dr Olga Naidenko ARPANSA RF Standard Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Dr Hugh Taylor David Suzuki Salzburg Resolution US Senate Hearing Ken Karipidis Dr William Rea Dr Mary Redmayne SAM Model Dr Cyril Smith Dr Don Masich Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Anne Silk Professor Anthony Miller Mr Gary Melik Dr Lisa Nagy Ohio State University Dr Maryanne Demasi Dr James Suckling Dr S Mortazavi Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Siegal Sadetzki Dr Magda Havas Dr Lawrence Anukam Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Ronald Powell Brett Moule Grant Brecht Dennis J Kucinich Dr Igor Belyaev Professor Martin Pall Dr. Henry Lai Paul Wentworth Professor Belpomme Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr Lennart Hardell Lennart Hardell Dr Larry Marshall Stewart Committee Reports Dr, Louis, Slesin Dr Jean Monroe John Cherry Dr. Neil Cherry Jim Phillips Dr David Carpenter Dr Asad Rahmani Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Dr Priyanka Bandara Venice Resolution Dr Christopher Portier Professor Bruce Armstrong John Patterson Frank Clegg Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) Dr Michael Kundi Dr Stephen Solomon Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Mona Nilsson Dr Fernando Saravi Dr Dominique Belpomme Michael Carlberg SCENIHR Report Dr Ron Overberg Prof Andrew Marino Essex University Study Catalyst Dr Kenneth Foster Professor Michael Berk Dr Christine Aschermann



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney