Australian breast cancer cluster

EMR Australia - Wednesday, June 09, 2010

The breast cancer cluster at the Australian Broadcasting Commission’s Queensland studio continues to grow.

In February another worker, was reported as having the cancer, bringing the tally of breast cancer victims to 18. Amarita Kinnoo had worked in the newsroom for approximately seven years.

In 2006 the Toowong studio was closed after the breast cancer cluster was reported, though no cause has ever been officially recorded.

from 'EMR and Health' June 2010, vol 6 no 2

About The Author - Lyn McLean is a consumer advocate, author and educator and has been monitoring and writing on the subject of electromagnetic radiation (EMR) for over 20 years. She is the director of EMR Australia.

Follow on Feedly follow us in feedly

Trackback Link
Post has no trackbacks.

Recent Posts



Dr Christopher Portier Prof Olle Johansson T Abelin Associate Professor Ray Kearney OAM Dr S Mortazavi Jim Phillips Paul Wentworth Dr Stephen Solomon Dr Dariuz Leszczynski Dr. Henry Lai Salzburg Resolution Professor Anthony Miller Dr Linda Erdreich Dr Dominique Belpomme Dr Ron Overberg Dr James Suckling Dr Stephanie McCarter (MD) Vijayalaxmi and Maria Scarfi Dr Cornelia Waldmann-Selsam Ken Karipidis Professor Martin Pall Dr Lennart Hardell Dr William Rea Dr, Louis, Slesin Ohio State University US Senate Hearing Specific Absorption Rate (SARs) Stewart Committee Reports Dr Dieudonné Dr Jacquinta Lee Dr. Neil Cherry Kaspersky Lab Dr Magda Havas Dr Fernando Saravi Michael Dolan Dr David Carpenter Dr Igor Belyaev Dr Ronald Powell Dr Christine Aschermann Dr John Dockerty Prof Andrew Marino Dr Louis Slesin Frank Drews Dr Siegal Sadetzki IAFF Dr Don Masich Grant Brecht Alasdair Phillips SAM Model Dr Lawrence Anukam John Patterson Professor Rodney Croft Dr Larry Marshall Michael Carlberg Lennart Hardell Dr Jean Monroe Essex University Study Sydney Council Phone Tower Forum Venice Resolution Professor Bruce Armstrong Brett Moule Dr Devra Davis Professor Hugo Lagercrantz Dr Michael Kundi David Suzuki Dr Cyril Smith Dr Lisa Nagy Dr Martin Pall Dr Gilbert de Paula (MD) E Lopez-Martin Professor Belpomme SCENIHR Report Dr Priyanka Bandara Dr Kenneth Foster ARPANSA RF Standard Catalyst Dr. Masayuki Tatemichi WHO Dr Markus Kern Dr Hugh Taylor Professor Michael Berk Dr Olga Naidenko Frank Clegg John Cherry Dr James Oschman Dr Maryanne Demasi Mona Nilsson Dennis J Kucinich Prof Trevor Marshall Dr De-Kun Li A. Garcia Mr Gary Melik Cindy Sage Dr Mary Redmayne Dr Arpad Szallasi (MD) Anne Silk Dr Asad Rahmani



EMR Australia © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Sitemap | Adobe Business Catalyst Sydney